EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell Nice

Posted by 5459142678361249040 on Jan 18, 2015

Bought this as I am experiencing scalp problems for the past few days. It smell abit minty and nice. Since I'm not sure how strong it is for my sensitive scalp, I used it on a small quantity basis and I can see some slight improvement too. The only issue I have is for me to stop the habit of scratching my head frequently. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

pas fiable

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Jan 09, 2015

il faut un conditionner après sinon le cheveu est trop sec! J'ai lu trop tard que cette marque semble ne pas fiable quant à ses produits bio, notamment sa marque Jason...

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by 5183704727961848195 on Jan 09, 2015

both products from this company I have tried were not what I hoped for I would give it 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 19, 2014

It makes my scalp a bit itchy. That means that it actually does the contrary of what it is advertised for. It's nothing special. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Right one!

Posted by 5206310408460707862 on Nov 28, 2014

I bought this for my husband. He had flacking and red scale..This shampoo is amazingly solve his problems. He told me since he was a child his mom didn't try hard to look for special shampoo just for him or May be she try but never found the right one. Will continue buying it....

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Me gusta cuando tengo el cuero cabelludo especialmente sensible pero deja el pelo muy enredado y áspero. Necesario aplicar una buena mascarilla después

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso!

Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

Yo tengo el pelo graso y he notado mucha mejoría utilizándolo... incluso he ganado un día más de limpieza! Recomendadísimo para las personas que se lavan el pelo todos los días y quieren poner solución. Un olor muy bueno, deja el pelo suave.. lo acompaño del suavizante de la misma linea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo for Sensitive Scalps

Posted by 4631901943940062496 on Nov 15, 2014

This shampoo does wonders. Leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special...

Posted by 5708205840988232985 on Nov 12, 2014

Just OK. I didn't feel any drastic changes, but it didn't get any worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank fantastic product

Posted by 5031740543002235238 on Nov 10, 2014

Thank fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 391 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »