EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

茶树的更棒

Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

用过AVALON家的防脱以后,头发掉的少了 就开始转用茶树款了,想不到比B族的更好用 味道也喜欢,洗后的感觉更舒服

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer2275254 on Jun 02, 2010

I suffer from allergies and dandruff and this shampoo is very gentle and feels like it really cleans my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I vote yes on this on

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Feb 24, 2011

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect

Posted by 5259358104834388910 on Jul 07, 2013

I've bought this shampoo for my husband. He has the sensitive scalp and we had difficulties to find a good shampoo for him. This is one is just perfect - no irritation, no dandruf, shining hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5458142181065784211 on Sep 26, 2013

very refreshing and i like that it's parabens free. cleans my hair well and doesn't dry it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mint and tree

Posted by Reviewer2176118 on Nov 30, 2011

I love it! My whole family likes it. My husband now loves his hair and even we tried it on our dog Charlie -- better than dog shampoo we used before. I am so happy with this. xoxo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product..packing was a little challenged

Posted by Reviewer2176917 on Jan 04, 2009

this is a great product.. there are no chemicals and it does wonders for your scalp.. highly recommended.. however, iherb is a little challenged on their packing of the product... some of the conditioners opened and spilled out all over the other bottles I purchased.. good price though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Oct 13, 2008

This is probably the best organic shampoo I've tried thus far. Cleans hair & scalp well; mild, pleasant scent; and is affordable. I will definitely continue to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by 4765435615776407519 on Nov 30, 2016

This is the second time I've ordered this shampoo and I haven't even finished the first one... you only need a very small amount and it really lathers up and cleans my hair and scalp... love it... I will definitely buy more and I highly recommend this to anyone. Steve

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 422 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »