EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clarifying shampoo

Posted by 5173771849399689682 on Sep 16, 2015

My scalps feels clean but my hair has the squeaky feeling. which is not good for me with black , thick, Asian frizzy hair. I only use this one / twice a week. I will try other clarifying shampoo product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5546802795020082472 on May 02, 2016

This shampoo does clean the hair quite well but I have quite a sensitive dry and flakey scalp and I found that this shampoo makes it feel drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help scalp issues...

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on May 03, 2016

Had high hopes but it did not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 4901723272818602076 on May 14, 2016

It's less but still itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

too expensive for value

Posted by Reviewer2238409 on Nov 10, 2011

This is good shampoo but I would not reorder unless they dropped the price 40%. I was hoping it was thicker nad would last longer. Also because this cleans so thoroughly use a conditioner with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Tea Tree Mint Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3230119 on Jan 30, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

не совсем полный восторг

Posted by innakeils on Oct 08, 2012

отзыв с фото тут: http://www.irecommend.ru/content/polnyi-vostorg-16

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fresh mint smell

Posted by jussipoika on Apr 14, 2012

This is just as good or bad as other Finnish eco shampoo's. If you use some wax or gel then you probably have to wash your hair twice with this to get it clean. It will start foaming the second time for me. Good fresh mint smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by Reviewer2793042 on Aug 09, 2012

I thought it would be better for me. Nothing special but ok. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥저냥 무난한 샴푸

Posted by Reviewer2247763 on Sep 03, 2012

비오틴 샴푸와 이 샴푸 두 종류를 써봤어요. 그런데 대동소이하달까, 별 차이 없네요. 거품은 잘 안나는 편이고 그래서 머리도 빨리 기름지고요. 딱히 좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 샴푸였어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »