EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it works

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

it works for my itchy scalp, but shampoo is very watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

그냥저냥 무난한 샴푸

Posted by Reviewer2247763 on Sep 03, 2012

비오틴 샴푸와 이 샴푸 두 종류를 써봤어요. 그런데 대동소이하달까, 별 차이 없네요. 거품은 잘 안나는 편이고 그래서 머리도 빨리 기름지고요. 딱히 좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 샴푸였어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by Reviewer2793042 on Aug 09, 2012

I thought it would be better for me. Nothing special but ok. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fresh mint smell

Posted by jussipoika on Apr 14, 2012

This is just as good or bad as other Finnish eco shampoo's. If you use some wax or gel then you probably have to wash your hair twice with this to get it clean. It will start foaming the second time for me. Good fresh mint smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Tea Tree Mint Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3230119 on Jan 30, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

too expensive for value

Posted by Reviewer2238409 on Nov 10, 2011

This is good shampoo but I would not reorder unless they dropped the price 40%. I was hoping it was thicker nad would last longer. Also because this cleans so thoroughly use a conditioner with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

scalp is dry

Posted by jevgenija on Jul 26, 2011

take less than a month, but I have dry hair, possibly with air conditioning will be better, but without the scalp is dry. the smell is not pleasant, but you can tolerate. I think I will not take more

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2916547 on Jul 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

To thin

Posted by Reviewer2335918 on Jun 04, 2011

The product is a little to thin, and I think it should skim more. But it smell good, clean well and it is good for my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Tea Tree Mint Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1002812 on Jun 03, 2011

Smell good but dont have much mint feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »