EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4686089460062726001 on Apr 11, 2014

not too dry nor too oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Miss

Posted by 5219550444006358008 on Mar 01, 2014

My daughters love the refreshing aromatic scent. It is so invigorating to use and makes our hair feels so vital, alive and conditioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

something must be wrong here

Posted by 4892223633738776947 on Feb 28, 2014

Using this now for two weeks and my hair has never felt or looked better. Who knows how much gunk the other brands left in my hair. Amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú

Posted by minimarga on Feb 07, 2014

Limpia muy bien el cuero cabelludo, me gusta el olor mentolado que tiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luv it. Will reorder

Posted by 4868602244980043530 on Jan 20, 2014

Mild on my sensitive acne prone scalp. Leaves hair volumous n fresh entire day

Was this review helpful to you?

Adios picor!

Posted by 4973054332553630857 on Jan 20, 2014

Hasta que me llegó este combo de champú y acondicionador (los dos de Scalp Normalizing), me estaba picando la cabeza cosa mala, y la verdad no estaba nada segura si era simple sequedad del cuero cabelludo o caspa por cuero cabelludo graso. Soy bastante ignorante en temas de definir que tipo de cabello tengo. Por eso compré este champú y acondicionador y la verdad es que ya con el primer uso el picor ha remitido un montón, es impresionante. Además deja el pelo bastante bien, nada reseco y tampoco me provoca encrespamiento ni nada por el estilo. Lo recomiendo mucho! (Cabe destacar que sería positivo que compráseis los dos juntos ya que actúan mejor así).

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon org. tea tree

Posted by 4905226986721576862 on Jan 05, 2014

Shampoo of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Brillian goods

Posted by 4818292773708975132 on Dec 26, 2013

U should try its different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by 4732283469466399342 on Dec 08, 2013

Like this shampoo as feels comfortable and will keep trying after this one. Perfect packing to post to NZ . It is the best US website to recommend to everyone .

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Dec 03, 2013

My scalp hasn't been this great in two years. I love this product and definitely will order more. My hair is clean and no tacky and also my scalp problems are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 211 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »