EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No

Posted by 4987624350335479416 on May 05, 2014

Stinks and and leaves not a very pleasant feeling...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by 5168753202202132037 on May 02, 2014

It solved my itchy scalp problem. But is very drying. Am ordering their conditioner in my next shopping cart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says!

Posted by alroymartins on Apr 29, 2014

Leaves my hair a bit 'tough' and heavy. Don't know why. But it's good. My wife absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡No sin mi Scalp Normalizing Shampoo Tea Tree Mint Therapy!

Posted by Suuita on Apr 26, 2014

Llevaba un tiempo teniendo problemas con los champús convencionales (con siliconas, parabenes, sulfatos, etc) y una amiga me comentó la existencia de esta web y lo maravillosos que eran muchos de los champús que se encuentran por aquí. Busqué a conciencia un champú que solucionara el suplicio de tener que usar un producto y sentir ardor en el cuero cabelludo y tropecé de lleno con este... debe existir la justicia divina porque se redujo muchísimo el picor, el pelo empezó a crecer con más fuerza y a permanecer más limpio por mucho más tiempo. Además, huele maravillosamente (entre menta y eucalipto) y cunde bastante -si bien la textura de este producto es bastante líquido, se acaba por pillar el tranquillo-. Quizás lo más "malo" es que el pelo acaba un poco seco... nada que no solucione un acondicionador de los que podáis encontrar en iHerb. ¡Recompra aseguradísima!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite

Posted by 4921206887878389187 on Apr 16, 2014

This is my third bottle ordered - my hair is getting smoother and my scalp feel clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

No funciona!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Se supone que es para la caspa o dermatitis seborreica y no me ha funcionado....Sigue igual....Además tiene un olor super fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4686089460062726001 on Apr 11, 2014

not too dry nor too oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5624718456005212841 on Apr 01, 2014

My hair loves this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer2647396 on Mar 20, 2014

It is quite strong and drying, so I use it only time to time. Usually I wash my hair very mildly 2-3 times a week. I don't have any problems with my scalp now, but I like how it makes my scalp fresh,clean. It smell nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by 4996890619615634776 on Mar 17, 2014

pleasant use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 391 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »