EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

가격대비 품질 짱~

Posted by 4615653460373267984 on Apr 13, 2014

샴푸 품질은 따로 잘 모르겠지만 확실한 건 싸다고 질 떨어지진 않아요. 써 보면 슈퍼 제품 들과는 다른 올가닉 느낌이 확실해요. 근데 뭐 헤어를 더 튼튼하게 해준다거나 그런 기능적인 부분은 특별히 없으니 올가닉 제품 찾는거라면 추천합니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

양이확실히많네요~~

Posted by 5373689301627062417 on Aug 29, 2013

라벤다향이강하게나서좋아요~~강한향을싫어하시는분은거부감이들수도. 혼자쓰기엔양이넘많아서핸드크림으로도쓰려고덜어다니고이써요~~^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIKE IT A WHOLE LOT

Posted by 5378164106282300985 on Nov 07, 2012

I really like this shampoo!! it smells VERY lavendery which I love, and it smells like real lavender not any fake lavender. It cleans my hair perfectly just the way I want it clean, and I have rather long hair and I only have to use one full pump to get it sudsed up to cleanse my whole hair, puts a relaxing scent into the atmosphere and it's organically cleaning my hair!! Will buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1408895 on Jun 02, 2010

The price is really reasonable for such a big bottle, shipping at iHerb is unbeatable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for body wash and shaving cream too.

Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

I have chemical sensitivities and it is hard to find personal care products that don't irritate me - this is my multi-purpose shower product and I love that it is in a pump. When I finished the last bottle I repurposed it by filling it with dish detergent and moving it into the kitchen. I think this is about $18 at Whole Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很不错,很淡雅的气味

Posted by 5354738722180519300 on Aug 19, 2013

第一次买有机的洗发水给自己用,以前给孩子买的加州宝贝,因为发现国内的洗发水都是化学成分配料表,而且气味都很浓烈,所以试试有机的,选了最大瓶的,气味很淡雅,颜色是透明的,洗的时候有点干涩,有机都是这样的,但是洗完很顺滑,我平常洗发都是一个礼拜洗一次,因为越洗的勤快,头发就越容易油腻,所以这次用这个也是坚持一个礼拜只洗一次,头皮也不会发痒,不错~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everyday use.

Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Jan 19, 2012

Gentle and wonderful for everyday use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1838436 on Jul 03, 2012

Love this shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4672824069486006549 on Jun 29, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic shampoo, really value for money!

Posted by 5354832040295643019 on Apr 09, 2016

First organic shampoo I've used and I'm really pleased. Very gentle and doesn't cling to hair, leaves it feeling clean but not dry after washing. Soft lavender scent is lovely too! I've bought it twice so far, will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »