EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

better hair

Posted by Reviewer1287411 on Mar 04, 2012

I love this. My hair is not dry anore.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Avalon Nourishing Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2597906 on Feb 14, 2012

I like the shampoo for the smell and the healing properties. It is a good cleansing shampoo, not heavy or sticky. And again, the healing aspects of lavender are evident in the feel of my hair. My hairdresser says she can tell a difference in my hair's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3207207 on Feb 06, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everyday use.

Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Jan 19, 2012

Gentle and wonderful for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Hair!

Posted by Reviewer1528173 on Jan 12, 2012

I have finally found a product that makes my scalp feel great! It feels fresh and not filmy and gross! Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics

Posted by Reviewer3318287 on Dec 29, 2011

beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2195727 on Nov 27, 2011

I love this product, it's realy good. It doesn't contain laurylsulfas, it also significantly decreases dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

love this bottle design, good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 22, 2011

This is the most convenient bottle design ever. I have just about a 2.5 inches depth corner shelf in my shower and this 3 inch diameter bottle nestles in there well without tipping. It is easy to use this sturdy, smooth pump for nice smelling shampoo into my hand for both a scalp and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2347998 on Nov 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

"That clean feeling"

Posted by Reviewer1605818 on Sep 04, 2011

The company, packaging, and pump all seem to be of very high quality in the industry. I was very impressed with the first time I used this product. Even though I'm a short-haired male, many co-workers started to notice that my hair looked much healthier and wondered what I was up to. Long story short, you get a fantastic scent, quality cleaning power, but most importantly, after the rinse, you're left with that clean feeling with no residue, no chemicals, and no worries. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »