EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

가격대비 품질 짱~

Posted by 4615653460373267984 on Apr 13, 2014

샴푸 품질은 따로 잘 모르겠지만 확실한 건 싸다고 질 떨어지진 않아요. 써 보면 슈퍼 제품 들과는 다른 올가닉 느낌이 확실해요. 근데 뭐 헤어를 더 튼튼하게 해준다거나 그런 기능적인 부분은 특별히 없으니 올가닉 제품 찾는거라면 추천합니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4672824069486006549 on Jun 29, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural shampoo

Posted by Choimin on Jun 22, 2016

This shampoo is great. Lovely smell of lavender. no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic shampoo, really value for money!

Posted by 5354832040295643019 on Apr 09, 2016

First organic shampoo I've used and I'm really pleased. Very gentle and doesn't cling to hair, leaves it feeling clean but not dry after washing. Soft lavender scent is lovely too! I've bought it twice so far, will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle shampoo, great for everyday use

Posted by silverblue on Apr 10, 2016

it smells great and not overpowering, and it's also very gentle on the scalp. my scalp is sensitive but i have been using this daily for almost a year now without a problem, even my husband started using this too.. it leaves my hair feeling clean, doesn't dry my scalp and not oily too..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good at it named

Posted by 5359174577781772933 on Apr 21, 2016

The bottle is big

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4949549701042249108 on Sep 10, 2016

Very good product. Just a point : it smells strong and it can hurt the eyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Vilacha on Jul 11, 2014

Nice shampoo. Nice price. Washes your hear properly, but I personally find the smell to neutral. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Lavender Shampoo

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Sep 15, 2014

Nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product for normal hair

Posted by 5677197571493997447 on Jun 05, 2014

This shampoo is nice for long, bleached hair. Smells good. However, it made my hair a little greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 96 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »