EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A good everday shampoo

Posted by 5575443720966830298 on Jun 25, 2014

I only gave it four stars because I haven't been using it for that long. But it has a lovely smell and it has made my hair shofter. Seems like a good buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lavender Smell

Posted by 5259120039661787043 on Apr 01, 2014

Feel so calm with its great lavender smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good shampoo

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

I must say this is a good shampoo for its ingredients and attractive price. However I find it a little drying, have tried to add some jojoba oil into it, works better. Have been using this for a few years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for our family -- great value for money!

Posted by MummysReviews on Jul 09, 2012

My family has been using this shampoo & the conditioner, for more than a year. It's gentle to my sensitive scalp, and cleans well without drying out my thin hair. It may not be a top-notch organic shampoo, yet the price fits our budget. Overall, the 32 fl oz bottle is great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinary shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1392477 on Jan 17, 2013

ordinary shampoo, nothing special ... hair was confused, no air can not do ... so little foam and increasing flow ... but I like the composition, and therefore I will buy more ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo!

Posted by 5642077175602195209 on Jun 11, 2013

this is a wonderful prodict! Nice shine & softness...!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The shampoo is all right, but the packing is not.

Posted by 4774469406027606934 on Jul 18, 2013

It is the second time I am buying this shampoo and again it comes with quite a lot of shampoo actually out of the bottle because, I suppose, the parcel was shaken on its way. But other manufacturers use a small plastic stopping half-tube secured right under the "pump" to prevent it from being accidentally "pressed".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, worth to buy

Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Sep 29, 2013

it is worth to buy, smell nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5682221142884858585 on Aug 05, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

It don't feel chunky like some shampoo makes your hair become. Cleans well enough, I could use this as a clarifying shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »