EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smelling shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer1826082 on Dec 11, 2009

It smells as good as everyone else says in their review. It cleans very well. But it's not very gentle on long hair in my opinion. If you have a good conditioner, it'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics

Posted by Reviewer2094656 on Jan 25, 2008

great product but doesn't stop dandruff, reduces it slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

I found this too hard to wash my hair with. It gave it a harsh texture while in its foam and it felt too heavy after rinsing. Did not relief my scalp irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Scalp almost gone

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Dec 28, 2014

After using this for only a week (4 washes) scalp is no longer itchy, and flakiness has almost disappeared. Will be buying again, and recommending to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders for my hair

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Nov 16, 2014

I have suffered from an angry, irritated (and oily!) scalp for years, and this product has somehow managed to reign it in. Has a nice, muted tea tree scent too. Am planning to purchase the conditioner next. >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR ITCHY SCALPS

Posted by 4994064288513988152 on Feb 08, 2015

Scalp feels cool and comfort when using. Liked the natural aroma. Good ingredients. Already 3rd bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved my dry scalp

Posted by 5562803436360510497 on Jun 18, 2016

I had really itchy scalp which lead to dandruff and a lot of inconvenience. This great product really helped to relieve the itchiness and the dandruff is gone. Great shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all the Avalon Organics shampoos. They work very good.

Posted by Reviewer3212539 on Apr 20, 2008

I like all the Avalon Organics shampoos. They work very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy!

Posted by Reviewer2931599 on Dec 21, 2007

Great speed with the delivery.I'll buy from them again.Oder was in perfect shape upon arrival

Was this review helpful to you?

Some of the best

Posted by Reviewer1547633 on Dec 28, 2007

Regular use does wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »