EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect shampoo against dry skin and dandruff

Posted by earlyhappybird on Dec 20, 2012

I buy it for my husband and he loves it. Since he's started to use this shampoo he doesn't have any complaints about dry skin and dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

need to use quite alot for it to lather well

Posted by pollytan on Sep 20, 2012

I'm ok with this product. The only thing is need to pour out quite alot of amount before it can lather well. Overall, it's so-so.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it so far

Posted by 4724887022013256813 on Aug 16, 2012

I have a very dry itchy scalp so decided to try this. So far I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

feel clean

Posted by 4820411263435059404 on Aug 09, 2012

good to my oily scalp I use this shampoo once a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Shampoo

Posted by noise86cn on Jul 31, 2012

It's gentle to scalp. But the scalp still itch after one or two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 24, 2012

This was o.k. but I felt it may be leaving a film on my hair, I quit using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My HG shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer1698431 on Jul 06, 2012

First of all, I have normal to oily dandruff-prone scalp so finding a proper shampoo for me has been difficult! And reasons because I really like this shampoo are: 1 It maintains my roots cleaned about 2-3 days. 2 I can use it daily. 3 It controls quite well my oily dandruff! Right now I have almost nothing of dandruff! 4 It's not pricey! Definitely, my all time favourite shampoo, will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my hair !

Posted by Reviewer1602379 on Feb 28, 2012

I love it ! I usually use organic shampoos and ahve tried a lot of them but this one is one of the best. I use it every alternate day and my hair are less dry than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Feb 07, 2012

Husband seems to really like it! Nice natural shampoo with a good scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Posted by MandyEm on Nov 26, 2011

I have struggled with a dry scalp for years. I had an annoying patch of dry, flaky skin right at my hairline above my forehead which was super noticeable. I have tried many different scalp moisturizing products with little success. After only using this shampoo a few times my dry skin was gone and after about a month I noticed new hair growing from the dry spot. I highly recommend this product to anyone struggling with a dry scalp :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »