EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good overall impression

Posted by Reviewer2415756 on May 23, 2011

I'm using this paired with Avalon Organics Ylang Ylang conditioner. It seems to have good effect on my hair so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1107116 on Mar 02, 2011

Ok as a shampoo, but after all didn't help to get rid of dandruff :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by HeidiT on Feb 25, 2011

I've been having problems with cold rashes this winter and this shampoo has relieved some of the itching on my scalp. It's also a good shampoo - it cleans well and it actually seems to take some of the frizz out of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

dandruff

Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Feb 20, 2011

I got this for my husband who had very flaky scalp. It is now much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this shampoo!

Posted by odalol on Jan 25, 2011

I've been using this for close to two years, and I love it. It's the best sulfate-free shampoo I've ever used. My boyfriend has psoriasis, but has never broken out after using this shampoo (and the onditioner). It smells fresh and clean, I love the fact that the smell isn't too intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics, tea tree scalp treatment

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Jan 25, 2011

Too early to tell yet, but it lathers very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Undecided

Posted by Reviewer1564338 on Jan 03, 2011

Used it only couple of times and it didn't help with my itchy scalp. Smell is quite strong but doesn't stay after washing out. Hair feels soft afterwards. I'll give it a try again some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Nov 07, 2010

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Okay but...

Posted by Reviewer2367695 on May 08, 2010

This relieved my itchy oily scalp but made my hair color change from a natural black to a dark brown. Also I wouldn't recommend using it everyday because it will dry out your hair. Works well as a scalp treatment though. After my hair started to look stringy I ordered some Alba Shampoo and noticed a huge moisterizing difference. This would be better for a Guy with short hair-nice lather and good sensation. I don't recommend it to anyone with longer locks unless you want to dry your hair out and change it's color..lol. Also the conditioner is not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Really nice

Posted by Reviewer1689785 on Apr 14, 2010

Love it it is really nice good lather and cleans very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »