EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too heavy for fine hair, good for scalp

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Oct 11, 2009

I have dry skin and it did nourish my skin and help my itchy scalp, but I also have fine, thin hair and it was just too heavy for it. I'll have to try something different in their product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by MichelX on Nov 17, 2009

I don't like the way it made my hair flat, but I really bought it to see if it will get rid of the flakiness on my 10 yr. old nephews head. So far so good, but like all tea tree shampoos, the smell is strong and not pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Undecided

Posted by Reviewer1564338 on Jan 03, 2011

Used it only couple of times and it didn't help with my itchy scalp. Smell is quite strong but doesn't stay after washing out. Hair feels soft afterwards. I'll give it a try again some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics, tea tree scalp treatment

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Jan 25, 2011

Too early to tell yet, but it lathers very well

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1107116 on Mar 02, 2011

Ok as a shampoo, but after all didn't help to get rid of dandruff :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1560482 on Jun 17, 2011

Lathers well but frequent itches in my scalp is not completely relieved yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea Tree Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1313834 on Jun 20, 2009

Washes well, gives a start to the tingle that I look for to keep my scalp from itching and flaking. My only complaint is that it is clear - it lacks a pearlized richness that I have found with another major name brand TT Oil Shampoo whose initials are PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

need to use quite alot for it to lather well

Posted by pollytan on Sep 20, 2012

I'm ok with this product. The only thing is need to pour out quite alot of amount before it can lather well. Overall, it's so-so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4631736299855340310 on Jun 18, 2013

It is sweet-smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is very strong, takes about a day until it wears off...

Posted by 5146964034471681705 on Dec 04, 2013

not sure if it is actually that good for my hair, as my scalp still feels the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »