EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so-so product

Posted by 4944051002136813598 on Jan 24, 2014

I have been using this for two months and have not seen any improvement. I have a bit of a dandruffy area along my hairline and I thought this would be something to try out . Does not work . It cleanse the hair nicely and I will finish the bottle until I find something better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

두피에는 좋은데..

Posted by 4848866293833346791 on Jan 17, 2015

두피에는 별문제 없는것 같아요. 노푸하다가 다시 샴푸쓰는데.. 두피에 뾰루지는 않나고.. 근데 샴푸가 상당히 뻑뻑함.. 머리카락도 안빠지는것도 아닌...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy for fine hair, good for scalp

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Oct 11, 2009

I have dry skin and it did nourish my skin and help my itchy scalp, but I also have fine, thin hair and it was just too heavy for it. I'll have to try something different in their product line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burst in bag

Posted by 4877777262276131904 on Aug 14, 2014

Item leaked in bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics, tea tree scalp treatment

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Jan 25, 2011

Too early to tell yet, but it lathers very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1560482 on Jun 17, 2011

Lathers well but frequent itches in my scalp is not completely relieved yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Undecided

Posted by Reviewer1564338 on Jan 03, 2011

Used it only couple of times and it didn't help with my itchy scalp. Smell is quite strong but doesn't stay after washing out. Hair feels soft afterwards. I'll give it a try again some time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4631736299855340310 on Jun 18, 2013

It is sweet-smelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

need to use quite alot for it to lather well

Posted by pollytan on Sep 20, 2012

I'm ok with this product. The only thing is need to pour out quite alot of amount before it can lather well. Overall, it's so-so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea Tree Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1313834 on Jun 20, 2009

Washes well, gives a start to the tingle that I look for to keep my scalp from itching and flaking. My only complaint is that it is clear - it lacks a pearlized richness that I have found with another major name brand TT Oil Shampoo whose initials are PM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »