EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Ylang Ylang Glistening Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Jun 19, 2009

My first choice is Avalon's Tea Tree Shampoo. I do really like Avalon products and wanted a second shampoo choice (I like to switch occasionally). In all fairness, I haven't noticed glistening enhancements to my hair with this shampoo (and conditioner) over their Tea Tree Shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well

Posted by Reviewer2759209 on Apr 29, 2011

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Shine Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1813621 on May 02, 2011

It really does make your hair shine. Like it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Nov 09, 2011

Good shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Buy Again

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 30, 2012

I was happy with this product. Soft scent and very good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

プルプル

Posted by Reviewer1420336 on Jul 02, 2012

液体は無色透明、プルプルした感触。泡立ちよく、香りもエッセンシャルオイルのイランイランそのままの感じ、良い。洗い上がりも良かったです。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by deimiane on Aug 08, 2012

Didn't like the smell, so probably should have tried a different shampoo from the range, but it has very good the qualities and I like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4757942124243572011 on Nov 22, 2013

I like the smell , it's smells 100% like ylang ylang it cleanses very nicely but I thing it leaves my hair very tangly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Revieww

Posted by 5355816692354114086 on Jan 23, 2014

Nice texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Sep 05, 2008

Good product, and ylang ylang smells nice... In aromatherapy it has been used to help reduce fever, blood pressure and tension

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »