EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best shampoo

Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 18, 2012

It smells so nice! I love how shiny my hair is after using it, I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry fine hair

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Mar 05, 2011

A very good product for my fine, dry, colored hair. Adds shine and doesn't strip the hair of moisture. Lathers well, which some shampoos lack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo in Yet Another Lovely Formula

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Nov 19, 2008

I love Avalon Organics Shampoos; this was the first place I'd ever seen this formula. It smells lovely and, like the other formulas, leaves your hair clean and healthy-feeling. Also recommended: the Rosemary and Lemon formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer1364003 on Jul 27, 2009

I will likely order this shampoo again as It cleans super well but doesnt go so far as to dry my curly hair out. The price was right and it smells terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell!

Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Sep 20, 2010

Smell is natural and so good ylang ylang. And good for my hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant fragrance

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 25, 2010

My wife prefers this to the lemon Avalon shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Brand of Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3136276 on Aug 03, 2010

I use many of the other shampoos that iherb sells, but this is my favorite. Smells good and leaves my hair shiny & soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Oct 02, 2010

nice shampoo, sweet smell Kay in Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2063923 on Dec 20, 2010

It has enough bubbles even though it is a organic product. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Jan 16, 2011

I like it, it really gives shine on my hair, nice smell and I don't even need a conditioner after this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »