EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.50

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best shampoo from avalon

Posted by Reviewer3073855 on Dec 06, 2012

have tried all of them, this works the best on my straight hair - i have dry hair that is oily at the roots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1155249 on Dec 04, 2009

Not only did it significantly help my scalp, but it also can be used as a body wash too. After the first few uses about 80% of my dandruff problem went away and my scalp has been healthier since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo

Posted by 4687805675350459261 on Feb 02, 2015

This is the best shampoo I ever used, and I tried a lot of them, because my hair is quite thin, gets dry with shampoo like Pantene, etc and I also get dermatitis very often. First I tried this shampoo when I lived in UK and were buying this shampoo from Healthfood store, then I moved to Spain and all my problems with my hair came back. I tried a great number of shampoo they sell here in the organic shops, but they weren´t just working well. Eventually I found this iherb on-line shop where you can buy it for almost the same price as in UK and they send it directly to your home. Great price, great quality and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving Au Naturale

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Jan 01, 2009

I have used Weleda for years but they stop making the rosemary shampoo, I searched for another product with similar ingredients,The Avalon surpassed the Weleda, It's an awesome shampoo for those of us who worry about grey hair and hair loss. This stimulates the scalp and leaves your hair glistening

Was this review helpful to you?

best conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Feb 23, 2012

I think this conditioner together with the same shampoo are a winner combo. Very good quality , very nice smell. Feels like my hair gets stronger with the use of this. Before I used Giovanni and Aubrey, but I prefer Avalon and especially the rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Sep 02, 2009

I have fine hair and so I'm always looking for a product to give volume and nice texture....this product is tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1659183 on Nov 14, 2008

My husband and I have used this product for over 2 years. Cleans well for oily or dry hair and does a good job of creating volume and still feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer1485754 on Oct 06, 2010

I have been using this shampoo about 5 months now and do experience more fullness and volume in my thin, fine hair. Smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less falling hair

Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Mar 12, 2010

Appears to help hair loss after each shampoo. Will re-order

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1251957 on Jun 11, 2010

If your hair is thinning this will help. Not a heavy shampoo but does the job nicely. I'll be using it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »