EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

this doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer2643336 on Apr 24, 2016

it washes off as if it was never there. it does not condition as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it!

Posted by sunshineRae on Jan 27, 2016

instead or softening the hair & making it more manageable like conditioners should, this one leaves a waxed feeling on my hair after use. Disappointing considering the popularity of the product! will not buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics thickening conditioner, Biotin B-Complex therapy

Posted by 4645462621403807845 on Oct 26, 2015

I've never had so much hair fall out. I bought the shampoo and conditioner together, but I guarantee I'll never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not work

Posted by 5295689977529593187 on Sep 25, 2015

I like the smell, but this formula is not work for me. My hair still loosing. Won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5568247092528506230 on Jul 18, 2015

Didn't work for me well

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by 4689428339693812018 on Jun 06, 2015

i'm not gonna buy again. Made my hair drier along with the shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it

Posted by Reviewer3250552 on Mar 16, 2015

Nothing good to say about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed with it.

Posted by 5220145506888402073 on Jan 30, 2015

iherb next time please try this product before you them us to purchase.. It's so dry after using it.. And my hair drop a lot.. Cause of this product.. Definitely won't buy it again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't moisturize, won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer1506981 on Jan 27, 2015

This product and it's shampoo don't moisturize and my hair would feel funky the next day. Before this was reformulated it was great but I will not be purchasing again. After using their shampoo and conditioner I was getting a rash that turned into tiny scabs on the back of my scalp. Also, my hair and scalp never felt moisturized. I switched to another brand of shampoo and conditioner which do moisturize (Giovanni Deep Moisture) and about 10 days later my rash went away and now my hair and scalp are back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didnt work well for me

Posted by 5179899488207837027 on Dec 03, 2014

I have straight, dyed hair. This conditioner made my hair feel dry with no moisture, even thought i used the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »