EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

I have fine, flyaway hair, cut regularly and coloured with henna. I was hoping this would give me a bit more volume but it made my hair weirdly dry and straw like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thickening Conditioner

Posted by 5168242146739496966 on Sep 05, 2015

This conditioner did not smooth my hair unlike others conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is this conditioner?

Posted by 5341393282597245132 on Sep 02, 2015

i'm not sure if this product work as conditioner. Its not smooth at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by glassofporto on Jun 09, 2015

It did not impress me at all, other than the color of bottle and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Ei suosikki

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Tämä on liian ohut koostumus. Pesee ja hoitaa hiuksia ihan hyvin, pidän tuoksusta, mutta on liian nestemäistä, ohutta.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not at all conditioning

Posted by 4770506147645321772 on May 05, 2015

I give it two stars for the smell and it being "organic" but this does absolutely nothing to condition my hair. I had to use A LOT to receive any sort of softness to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not conditioning enough for dry hair

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Apr 22, 2015

I prefer a conditioner which conditions my dry hair more. I felt like I had to add a lot of leave in conditioner after using this. But it did add volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO

Posted by organics on Mar 04, 2015

JUST BUY THE SHAMPOO, USE OTHER CONDITIONER INSTEAD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5360457800681881950 on Jan 28, 2015

Does not condition enough my hair remains dry from the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't condition well...

Posted by Cinders on Jan 14, 2015

I love their shampoo but the conditioner doesn't do the same job. I will never buy this conditioner again. It is not moisturising at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »