EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

thumbs up!

Posted by 5323186104475386589 on Jul 04, 2014

At first my hair gets a little hard, but then, after aplly the conditiner it turns smooth. My hair feels clean and with great volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointing

Posted by 5509944713178623542 on Jul 04, 2014

didn't feel any differene bitween using it and not using it. i have curly hair, i don't think it's right for curley hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

I usually use a soap bar as a shampoo and a citric acid water as a conditioner after that. So, I bought this for my husband along with their shampoo. I tried it once with their shampoo. My hair felt fine afterward. So, this maybe a good one to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware, this conditioner don't do his job!

Posted by 5113757703986533000 on Jun 06, 2014

I was really excited to try with this conditioner full of biotin, good for my hair. Then I try it on my long hair full of knots and I spent awful 30 min fighting against a mix between glue and knots, that conditioner had created. Cause, in addition to not untangle your hair, this conditioner created a kind of glue in your hair ! I tried again three times (with different) and happened again this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it.

Posted by 4906017056893954573 on Jun 03, 2014

This is a good idea to me. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to comb

Posted by 5300660946184017398 on May 31, 2014

I've always trouble with my hair after showering and it just looks like dreadlooks. But this conditioner makes it so much better! Its very easy to comb my hair after using this and I think it makes my hair look and feel much more healthier! Will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time use.

Posted by 4954007774584238107 on May 27, 2014

No complaints so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to distribute throughout hair

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on May 23, 2014

I have very fine hair, but find this product very difficult to distribute throughout my hair. I have to use a comb, which is something I've never had to with any other natural conditioner. Also, it seems to be drying my hair out. Not sure I'd order this again, though I have liked other Avalon shampoos and conditioners in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell and so.. but do not condition at all!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

didn't like, Waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by 5664154466401277107 on May 18, 2014

so so, not so impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 1102 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »