EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

makes my hair tangled

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Oct 03, 2012

this conditioner makes my hair tangled.

Was this review helpful to you?

reseca

Posted by 5177038429577806129 on Sep 15, 2012

NO ACONDICIONA ABSOLUTAMENTE NADA Y TIENE UNA TEXTURA COMO... ARENOSA, DE HECHO, RESECA. NO LO ACONSEJO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good but my hair feels terrible.

Posted by Reviewer2559883 on Jan 31, 2013

My hair is completely unmanageable after using this. Looking forward to the bottle is empty... Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Other than the shampoo, this did next to nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 5475994697804046773 on Aug 15, 2012

it doesn't deserve even one star. It will dry your hair out so much that, at first, you might thing that your hair is falling off. If you brought this product but still want to keep it then add olive oil to the product each time you use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

我要把它们扔到垃圾堆里去

Posted by 5121291993876203868 on Aug 23, 2012

我的头发本来就很稀少,用了这款阿瓦隆的防脱洗发水和护发素后,头发是大量的掉,头皮还很痒,我的浴缸都堵住了。我一直认为这是有机的,就很放心,用了一个月,昨天突然发现头发这么这么少了。我要把它们扔到垃圾堆里去。

Was this review helpful to you?

컨디셔너 하나마나 뻑뻑해요...

Posted by Reviewer2074035 on Sep 10, 2012

비오틴 샴푸가 제겐 좀 뻑뻑해서 컨디셔너 구매해 사용해본건데 하나마나 뻑뻑해요. 게다가 용기에서 당최 나올 생각을 않으니 한번 짜려면 거꾸로 들고 열심히 흔들고 있는 힘껏 짜야해서 손아귀가 아플정도..

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Conditioner

Posted by igor43 on Jul 05, 2012

Really liked this air conditioner. Has the natural smell of calendula and some herbs. Very thick, not transparent consistency of slightly yellowish. In the hood and oil Aloe, Marigold, Chamomile and heaps of other useful plants. Really gives the hair volume. Use with shampoo in the same series.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Comple Thickening Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3230538 on Sep 30, 2008

Makes my hair feel thick and easy to manage without weighing my hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as it gets!

Posted by Reviewer2541887 on Jun 24, 2009

I don't like to use conditioner because it always makes my hair look flat even after using a thickening shampoo. This one is the exception and my hair looks full and fluffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1103 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »