EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer2738177 on Sep 07, 2008

Have used this for a week now and find my hair feels thicker with less fall out. does not leave hair feeling limp. I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

This conditioner isn't enough for my hair... when I use this, I pretty much have to apply some leave-in conditioner once I get out of the shower, and some oil/serum to the ends of my hair, otherwise it feels a little dry. The texture of this is more like a body lotion than a conditioner, and the smell isn't very nice. I won't repurchase this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing!

Posted by Reviewer1813453 on Feb 02, 2010

I have black hair and my roommate has blond thin hair, I had gotten it for her but she hates it. It makes her hair feel dead. No body and no lift... We tried the shampoo and conditioner! Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1439540 on Jan 02, 2008

This stuff is the best! I've looked all over for a shampoo and conditioner to help strengthen my hair and also stop the itching and I found it finally. As long as iherb has this product in stock, I will continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

saçlarım çok kaliteli görünüyor!

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Aug 17, 2010

bu şampuan sayesinde saçlarım çok kaliteli görünüyor.bitkisel olması tercih nedenimdi.ama bu kadar iyi olacağını tahmin etmemiştim!teşekkürler.iherb'e çok teşekkür ederim hızlı kargo ve düzgün paketleme için!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandruff

Posted by Reviewer3113525 on May 17, 2010

Gave my husband dandruff !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Sep 09, 2008

I love this shampoo and conditioner; great price for the amount, and I believe it has actually helps slow my hair loss and encourage some regrowth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1677958 on May 16, 2009

I love this conditioner! It makes my hair so soft and it cleans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Thicking Conditioner!

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Oct 21, 2012

Very nice smell! It makes great effect on the thin hairs .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great investment

Posted by 4709149206230234871 on May 22, 2012

I was iffy about trying the shampoo & conditioner until reading the reviews. It does as it say, at least it did for me. My scalp is thinning, being a woman, this just wasn't acceptable. This product had brought back some enrichment to my hair. I am so pleased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 1103 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »