EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful, top of the line beauty product

Posted by Reviewer1411921 on Feb 29, 2016

This night cream is moisturizing enough to use in dry winter months, but not so heavy that it can't be tolerated as a day cream or in the summer months. It evens out soon tone, hydrates, firms, and gives skin an overall beautiful glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5214946252671571798 on Feb 24, 2015

I love lavender and I am getting to like this cream more and more as time goes by.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender love for your skin

Posted by 5318701122080395319 on Jan 17, 2015

smells fantastic and all organic- love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Encantada !!!

Posted by 4863208607215041891 on Sep 05, 2014

Es una crema rica, untuosa , pero no en exceso. Tiene ingredientes realmente deliciosos para tu piel, sientes tu rostro humectado . Un aroma muy agradable, como un doble placer para tu piel: nutres tu piel y al vez es como aromaterapia a lavanda, aroma suave y sutil. Me gustan mucho los productos AVALON. Seguiré comprando !!!!!! Saludos desde Santiago, Chile.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful night cream

Posted by 4713663514479521048 on Aug 06, 2014

Not too light, not too heavy. VERY grateful I happened upon Avalon Organics.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream, smell of lavender is rather strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cream, nice smell

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Feb 08, 2014

The Avalon Lavender Luminosity is a pretty thick cream, but I have very dry skin so It's actually good for me. I use ut as day cream too. The face done look as luminos as promised on the packege but it's a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 21, 2013

Todo lo que he usado de Avalon me suele gustar, no tenia que cambiar en esta crema. Si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión marca el SI,abajo y lee más opiniones clicando en mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

the scent of lavender

Posted by 5564083847546986061 on Oct 14, 2013

Cream, easily absorbed into the skin does not leave a greasy luster, AS WELL AS nicely into the skin. FIRST STRONG smell of lavender, then disappears. WILL USE BEFORE THE END OF THE .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »