EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 21, 2013

Todo lo que he usado de Avalon me suele gustar, no tenia que cambiar en esta crema. Si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión marca el SI,abajo y lee más opiniones clicando en mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it

Posted by 4940474250200830758 on Oct 29, 2013

didnt like it

Was this review helpful to you?

the scent of lavender

Posted by 5564083847546986061 on Oct 14, 2013

Cream, easily absorbed into the skin does not leave a greasy luster, AS WELL AS nicely into the skin. FIRST STRONG smell of lavender, then disappears. WILL USE BEFORE THE END OF THE .

Was this review helpful to you?

Une super crème de nuit !

Posted by eithlenn on Apr 15, 2013

Cette crème hydratante à la lavande est d'une douceur extraordinaire. Son parfum discret et sa texture crémeuse en font un bon allié pour la nuit. Ayant une peau mixte et déshydratée, j'ai été agréablement surprise par son action. la crème, bien qu'un peu épaisse, est rapidement assimilée par la eau et laisse un fini matifié. le pot est assez conséquent et malgré l'utilisaiton quotidienne du pot depuis 1 mois je ne suis même pas à 1/4 du pot. la compo est nickel et évidemment non testé sur les animaux. je recommande vivement !

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics - Ultimate Night Cream

Posted by Reviewer2869149 on Feb 14, 2013

Effective , but too thick - hard to apply + the smell is a bit overpowering. We will not purchase the product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Really thick formula

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

and made my face burn. I used the remaining for hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bought as a present for mom

Posted by Scheherazade on Jan 02, 2013

She likes the smell, the texture, and the effect of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lavender night cream

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Jan 01, 2013

Bought as a present for my mom. She said that smells very nice but it is not very nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

温和 淡斑

Posted by 4920444801577820014 on Dec 24, 2012

非常细腻,薰衣草味道很浓,我是有点过敏的肤质,用这个很温和,没任何刺激感觉,话说北京冬天有暖气,挺干的,但是我早上起来脸也是润滑的,不干燥也不油腻。整个薰衣草系列基本都买了,用了一段时间以后我觉得有淡斑的效果,现在在用第二批了。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »