EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.38

$18.49

Savings of: $5.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cream, nice smell

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Feb 08, 2014

The Avalon Lavender Luminosity is a pretty thick cream, but I have very dry skin so It's actually good for me. I use ut as day cream too. The face done look as luminos as promised on the packege but it's a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream, smell of lavender is rather strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful night cream

Posted by 4713663514479521048 on Aug 06, 2014

Not too light, not too heavy. VERY grateful I happened upon Avalon Organics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很滋润

Posted by 5330860707884191748 on Oct 07, 2012

试用很滋润,不过不密封导致运输途中有泄漏,建议包装得牢固点。-----------------优惠券号码BIM882,大于40美元的订单节省10美元哦

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

温和 淡斑

Posted by 4920444801577820014 on Dec 24, 2012

非常细腻,薰衣草味道很浓,我是有点过敏的肤质,用这个很温和,没任何刺激感觉,话说北京冬天有暖气,挺干的,但是我早上起来脸也是润滑的,不干燥也不油腻。整个薰衣草系列基本都买了,用了一段时间以后我觉得有淡斑的效果,现在在用第二批了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender love for your skin

Posted by 5318701122080395319 on Jan 17, 2015

smells fantastic and all organic- love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, top of the line beauty product

Posted by Reviewer1411921 on Feb 29, 2016

This night cream is moisturizing enough to use in dry winter months, but not so heavy that it can't be tolerated as a day cream or in the summer months. It evens out soon tone, hydrates, firms, and gives skin an overall beautiful glow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely cream, skin loves the moisture drink

Posted by 4999844267151652209 on May 31, 2016

I bought this cream based on reviews, and have not been disappointed. Lovely thick velvety consistency, beautiful smell and my skins seems very happy. I like plenty of moisture in creams and this one has it. Great night cream, possibly the lavender which smells plentiful is good for sleeping :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally found the one

Posted by 5492963661229272336 on Nov 12, 2016

I'm 43 y/o, with problematic skin & am allergic to most cosmetic products. My skin became so soft and smooth right after my first use. The itching and dryness gradually disappeared. Areas like the sides of my nose & between the eyebrows that were dry red & itchy start to brighten up and become less dry. I use it every night, but it does make my skin oily or block my pores or cause zits. Been using it for two weeks now and hope it will go like this forever. Most important: vegan & cruelty free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »