EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer3083577 on Sep 01, 2010

This toner is a keeper. I like the citrus smell it has. It cleans your face without leaving it dry. It has a lot of great ingredients. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer3085933 on Jan 13, 2011

good smell, good moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C Balancing Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer3207626 on Dec 22, 2011

Excellent tool. Gorgeous smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Smell!

Posted by Reviewer3211297 on May 04, 2010

I love the fresh smell of this toner. The entire Avalon Organics Vitamin C line is very recommendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Avalon

Posted by uvegan on Apr 08, 2012

Another great product from Avalon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer3106212 on Nov 13, 2011

One of the best toners I ever used. My skin looks fresh and young, and also feels good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best toner out there.

Posted by Reviewer3106640 on Jun 10, 2010

I've tried lots of toners but this one really tones your skin. I wont use anything else. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C Balancing Toner!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item is plant-derived vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant and cell energizer that helps eliminate free radical damage caused by daily sun exposure. Helps fight the visible signs of photo-aging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2536602 on Feb 17, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer the original formula

Posted by Reviewer2511650 on Feb 13, 2013

I have been using this toner for many years and love it. When I reordered recently and received the new formula, I was disappointed. To me, the smell and feel of the original formula was far better. The new formula has a soapy feel, but I will still continue to use it as I think it is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 279 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »