EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.93

$21.99

Savings of: $5.06 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin C renewal cream

Posted by 5440137745181267882 on Apr 19, 2015

I take it at every night. It so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1817191 on Apr 17, 2015

Smooth and soft on my combination skin, moisturizing enough, fresh perfume of citrus fruit. Improve complexion after a few weeks... However I think that dry or oily skin should choose another version. For more reviews, see my profile !

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5149903638250487424 on Apr 09, 2015

moderate effect, psychiological- good

Was this review helpful to you?

made my face itch

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

The cream smells wonderful, absorbs well. After using it for a while it caused my face to itch, so I used it as a hand cream :)

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good

Posted by 4897029072640636711 on Apr 08, 2015

feel good when apply

Was this review helpful to you?

smell great, but not everyone likes it

Posted by 5482891981101038269 on Apr 07, 2015

I love oranges, and I love this cream. It smells with real oranges. Unfortunatelly, my husband doesn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4996840769640358906 on Mar 25, 2015

my skin is quite sensitive (usually use oil-free product) but I don't have any problem with this product. it is a good moisturizer. I feel very comfortable with my skin during night.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Vitamin C Renewal Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like the fact that this item offers safe, effective, certified, natural skincare without synthetic fragrances, phthalates, harsh sulfates or parabens. To encourage daily skin repair and rejuvenation, this age-defying cream helps deeply rehydrate and rebuild the skin's support structure. As collagen and elastin growth is stimulated, skin becomes smoother and more supple while the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles fades. Antioxidant-rich vitamin C, lemon bioflavonoids, and white tea soothe oxidative stress and help fight with visible signs of photo-aging. With use, skin awakens with a refreshed and youthful appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemony

Posted by 5200245035967177460 on Mar 10, 2015

I like this scent but little stingy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5165324404818383947 on Mar 10, 2015

GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 607 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »