EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

orange smelling ordinary cream

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

nothing especially!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well, but...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Made my face burn, so I used the rest of the container for a hand moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for oily skin, could do strange things to the skin.

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Sep 10, 2012

Been using it for about 2 weeks. It's quite thick and was not suitable for my relatively oily skin. What's worse though is that once after applying it i received a really weird redness on parts of my face. Never happened to me before. It disappered after about 2 hours, very odd. My husband has also been using it and recently received a rash. Of course we're not sure if it's definately from that cream, but are pretty sure it has something to do with it, as he's hardly ever had such problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial Cream

Posted by Reviewer2067921 on Sep 06, 2011

Smells of citrus, easy to apply and refreshing. However, an average moisturiser with no added benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin looks worse

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on May 02, 2015

Originally I gave this cream 5 stars. But after using it for a while, my skin started looking bad. I noticed more redness, fine lines were more visible and the skin just looked unhealthy. I also fount it to burn irritated skin (such as around the nose) and it can't go anywhere near the eye area (unlike other creams I double use as eye cream). I will also note it smell very strongly of fake orange. The more I used the product, the more sick I was of the smell. Many people have mentioned the formula has changed. If this is so, I strongly recommend the company return to the old one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Comedogenic

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The cream showed itself extremely comedogenic for my normal skin. Used it for hands at last. Never buy again. Sincerely saying the whole set - Facial toner, Cleansing gel and this cream was an extreme disappointment for me - unnatural smell and low quality products :(

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2993931 on Apr 09, 2012

I'm just about out of my first jar. I can't go with out it!! I'm 30 years old and would break out every month really bad. i was looking for something new and i've found it! i get like one little pimple now, i'm sooo happy!! I don't care for the smell but because my acne is cleared up, i'll live with the smell. will buy again and again and again. thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1390337 on Aug 30, 2011

satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing else is better

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Jul 19, 2011

please never stop making this or change the formula or I will just die!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5477977068688614970 on May 03, 2016

it is very good night cream, but not comfortable under the foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 616 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »