EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by 4996840769640358906 on Mar 25, 2015

my skin is quite sensitive (usually use oil-free product) but I don't have any problem with this product. it is a good moisturizer. I feel very comfortable with my skin during night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

orange smelling ordinary cream

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

nothing especially!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well, but...

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Made my face burn, so I used the rest of the container for a hand moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for oily skin, could do strange things to the skin.

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Sep 10, 2012

Been using it for about 2 weeks. It's quite thick and was not suitable for my relatively oily skin. What's worse though is that once after applying it i received a really weird redness on parts of my face. Never happened to me before. It disappered after about 2 hours, very odd. My husband has also been using it and recently received a rash. Of course we're not sure if it's definately from that cream, but are pretty sure it has something to do with it, as he's hardly ever had such problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial Cream

Posted by Reviewer2067921 on Sep 06, 2011

Smells of citrus, easy to apply and refreshing. However, an average moisturiser with no added benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin looks worse

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on May 02, 2015

Originally I gave this cream 5 stars. But after using it for a while, my skin started looking bad. I noticed more redness, fine lines were more visible and the skin just looked unhealthy. I also fount it to burn irritated skin (such as around the nose) and it can't go anywhere near the eye area (unlike other creams I double use as eye cream). I will also note it smell very strongly of fake orange. The more I used the product, the more sick I was of the smell. Many people have mentioned the formula has changed. If this is so, I strongly recommend the company return to the old one...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comedogenic

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The cream showed itself extremely comedogenic for my normal skin. Used it for hands at last. Never buy again. Sincerely saying the whole set - Facial toner, Cleansing gel and this cream was an extreme disappointment for me - unnatural smell and low quality products :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1390337 on Aug 30, 2011

satisfaction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the worst :(

Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Feb 27, 2016

UPDATE: despite of what i said before, i want to use it again, so i mixed it with 2 drops of sweet almond oil twice a day. let me just tell you something after finish it my face looks super healthy I LOVE IT! my face is dry! i used it the first time and i couldn't handle the irritation! after a month i used it again and my face feels hot and extremely itchy and that lasts for days:( it was a nightmare to me :( وجهي جاف استعملته مرتين: الاولى ماقدرت اتحمله الثانية وجهي يحرق ويحكني مرررة، وهالشي استمر معاي لأيام فكان كابوس:( تحديث: رجعت استخدمه مرتين باليوم وخلطته مع قطرتين (زيت اللوز الحلو) وجددا حبيت النتيجة. لمن انتهت العلبة كان وجهي جدا هلثي حبيته جدا جدا

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing else is better

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Jul 19, 2011

please never stop making this or change the formula or I will just die!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 620 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »