EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.50

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice refreshing citrus smell

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Nice citrus smell and the texture is not too thick. Though I still prefer Sothy's cleansing milk which has sharper citrus (lemonly grapefruit) smell and thinner texture, this is a fraction of Sothy's price with similar cleansing effects. Most importantly it can clean without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1692819 on Dec 03, 2012

Nice smelling product, but not to use to remove eye make up as it can be painful. Practical packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Dec 04, 2012

Husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser for the winter

Posted by Reviewer2453987 on Dec 05, 2012

Does not dry out skin at all. Makes the skin soft and fresh. Good value for money Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings my eyes

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Feb 25, 2014

Unfortunately I can't use this range...the vitamin c ingredients make my eyes sensitive. Great texture and product I really enjoyed it but can't use it due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whitening effect can be seen

Posted by Sulucia on Aug 26, 2015

I used up one bottle before and can see my face is whitened!

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2053859 on Feb 04, 2010

i've used the cleansing gel too and i like this one more. but i'll definitely be using this one up twice as fast. removes my eyeliner and makeup with ease and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

work well

Posted by Reviewer1682992 on Apr 14, 2010

I like this product. I have pretty bad acne at the moment and it does a good job of not over-drying my skin like a lot of cleansers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleaner

Posted by Reviewer3115137 on Jun 15, 2010

Very gentle cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft cleansing milk

Posted by Reviewer2150797 on Jul 24, 2010

Madrid, Spain. It is very soft milk which removes perfectly dirty stuff on my skin. I also have tried COQ10 from the same brand but I do prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »