EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice smell, non greasy

Posted by 5338714455274839404 on Apr 10, 2014

Its a cleansing milk... and after washing skin wouldnt felt too dry... the skin felt rejuvenated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dried my skin

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

Had high hopes for this one, wanted to try something with less chemicals than Earth Science, A-D-E creamy cleanser. But not only did this dry out my face but my hands to. Gave it to Mum & it gave her a rash & dried out her skin, she doesn't even have thirsty skin like I do. Gave it to my aunt & she like it, so each to their own, but I won't be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

質感太厚

Posted by 4952043922427967261 on Feb 26, 2014

還是這款的cleansing gel比較好用和清爽,適合我多一點!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stings my eyes

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Feb 25, 2014

Unfortunately I can't use this range...the vitamin c ingredients make my eyes sensitive. Great texture and product I really enjoyed it but can't use it due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5097691713189700842 on Feb 15, 2014

Daily use helped improve my dry skin situation. It feels and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

sooooo gooooooood!

Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Feb 06, 2014

i love it ive been using avalon organics vitamin c facial cream for an year and this is the first time to use this product and it is super good it has nice smell and cleans cosmetics well i dont have any problems such as itch and irritations definitely buy more when i finish it

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you and I hope to deal with you. Soon

Posted by 5193060641477380315 on Nov 25, 2013

Thank you and I hope to deal with you. Soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and hydrating!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I love the smell of this product, it is so orangy! It leaves my skin very hydrated. You have to rinse it with water though, and not use it on a cotton pad, because it may leave your skin irritated. It has a very refreshing texture and I enjoy using it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Not good at all!

Posted by 4888584028475334271 on Sep 27, 2013

It doesn't work if you use mineral foundation. I had to threw it away actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stung my face!

Posted by 5401101162928159276 on Sep 15, 2013

I don't even have sensitive skin yet this stung my face upon application and made it go bright red! Wish I could return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »