EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not good for my skin

Posted by 4853311078682959716 on Nov 09, 2012

not good for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon démaquillant mais pas mon préféré

Posted by 5618056236795455141 on Nov 04, 2012

Bon démaquillant mais me pique un peu la peau. Peau réactive faire attention!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok - that's all

Posted by Reviewer1532557 on Oct 15, 2012

Maybe I had high hopes on this product, I don't like it THAT much. I wipe this off with a tissue and rinse off with water, but it makes me feel like I need to use soap. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleansing milk

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Sep 14, 2012

Nice naturally clinsing milk to a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4794138538628932483 on Jul 02, 2012

cleans up great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2979256 on Jun 22, 2012

Happy with the product. does what it is intended for. When I need more I would buy again. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mitigée

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Sent super bon, démaquille bien, mais procure un drôle d'effet sur la peau, comme anesthésiant lorsque j'en ai sur les lèvres.. pourtant ne pique pas et ne procure pas de rougeur mais peut être un peu fort pour ma peau mixte sensible. Je ne l'utilise pas tout les jours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

avalon organics vit C cleansing milk

Posted by Reviewer2780393 on Jun 06, 2012

This facial wash is wonderful! Love the soft orange smell and it does a great job of cleaning my face! I use it morning and night. My skin looks better since I started it. Will continue to use this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jun 02, 2012

An OK cleanser. Nothing extraordinaire but not bad either.. Does not dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C Cleansing Milk

Posted by Reviewer2619739 on May 15, 2012

It does mouisturize my dry skin, but wish it exfoliated a little better and foamed up some. Not sure if I will buy this again or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »