EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.93

$21.99

Savings of: $5.06 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I won´t buy this product again

Posted by 5360143656911880872 on Mar 06, 2014

I ordered it because I had been using a Vitamin C Moisturizer from another brand and it was really very good, but a little bit expensive. SO I tried this one and was very dissapointed: all off a sudden I got acne all around my face and it´s a bit heavy too. Of course it depends on your skin type (I have combination skin), but still...I actually stopped using it. On the other hand, Avalon Organics Vitamin C Facial Serum is much, much better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

it saves my skin

Posted by 5119420061972717005 on Feb 25, 2014

feels so good on the skin, moisturize, protect ...

Was this review helpful to you?

the best nite cream

Posted by 4810081995429033209 on Feb 22, 2014

the best cream i ever using...

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturizer for oily skin

Posted by 4903892356981502352 on Feb 14, 2014

I like all the line. I have bought this creme several times. It is perfect for my oily skin, I feel hydrated but not oily at all. I have also found that it evens out my skin tone. Will still keep buying. Very pleasant smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturiser I have ever owned!

Posted by 5041357405935656772 on Jan 16, 2014

I have very sensitive acne prone skin combination/oily skin. I have never been able to use moisturizer because it always made me breakout and made my skin oily. decided to try this after using and loving the cleanser, I work outside and my skin gets dried out in the winter so I figured I would give it a shot. I use this product at night before bed and my skin has never been so soft! It smells amazing and has actually helped to clear my acne! I am hooked! can't believe the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Lyanne on Dec 27, 2013

I have combination skin. I use this mosturizer after face cleansing in the morning. It moisturizes my face very good and has a nice scent of oranges. It absorbs well and skin doesn't look greasy and oily. I'm using it almost 4 months and I have noticed that my skin looks much better and is more soft on touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product n great price.

Posted by 5044436804998153493 on Dec 13, 2013

My teenager daughter loves it. Good for pimples too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Dec 01, 2013

Really disappointed. Dries out my already dry skin before I've even rubbed it in. Did not know that it's not very suitable for dry skin. This is the only moisturizer from iherb that I've had this kind of experience with. 1/5 for me

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Nov 23, 2013

I have oily skin and this moisturizer is very light and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4838960523262270464 on Oct 08, 2013

This mouisturizer is great if you have sensitive skin and is acne prone. The consistency is very thick, and you only need a SMALL amount or else it will stay on top of the face like a layer and not sink into the skin properly. My skin kinda felt a bit dried out after using this as a night cream, I think it is because of the alcohol in it, and the lack of oils. For night I would recomend the version with oil, it did not break me out either. This smells wonderful though, like orange-cupcakes. Yummy. It's also works pretty well under makeup, and I would be this again even if it doesn't have a WOW-effect, my skin is actually more even and my pores are smaller after 1 month of regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »