EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by 4799135154039757056 on May 19, 2016

This is one of the best moisturizers ever!!! It literally brightens up my face and helps with dark spots!!! Ahh I just love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great results that last!

Posted by 4669905623755748913 on Jun 27, 2016

It is the only product I found that really renews my skin and I could see it from the first day of use till now, some months later, WITHOUT GREASING IT! It is simple, light, with a very pleasant smell, more effective than many rich face creams (and I am 60) and cheap for its quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2417783 on Oct 13, 2010

This cream is great i think. It makes my skin soft and i think it smells good (although the smell is a little bit strong. i bought to (a mistake) but it doesent matter, cause i will continue to use this :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Rejuvenating Oil-Free Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2232322 on Feb 25, 2011

Cream pleasant consistency, not greasy, does not lie with adhesive tape. Super

Was this review helpful to you?

i am not very sure it fits me...

Posted by Jocelyn on Aug 18, 2011

many people say it's good.. but i got some acne...i dont know if it is because of the cream or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2519181 on Sep 02, 2011

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1644390 on Dec 29, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Light texture with good smell

Posted by Reviewer3283404 on Jun 18, 2011

I am Combination (Normal to Oily) skin. It suits me in this summer, fast absorbable & feeling refresh >V<

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1037388 on Dec 26, 2009

I absolutely love all of the products in this line. They smell wonderful and feel great on your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelievable

Posted by Reviewer2980301 on Jan 03, 2010

for quality like this you would usually pay alot of money,it makes the skin look 10 years younger ,and i got alot of compliments since i started using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 123 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »