EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the smell and the product

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Sep 26, 2011

1 pump goes a long way. Happy with this product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using it for a week and already notice the difference

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

I got this serum to combat the oncoming cold weather...and I am so glad I did because it instantly made my skin more even-toned and hydrated within the first week!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin is looking better

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Oct 13, 2011

seems to help with the fine lines. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by ireslino on Jun 28, 2012

Uso-o combinado com Refreshing Cleansing Gel da mesma marca e sinto minha pele cada vez mais viçosa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2822425 on Apr 29, 2015

This serum is very effective and calming to my skin. Keeps my skin soft and clear. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whiter

Posted by 5311251282050765426 on Feb 25, 2013

my face got whiter after using it for a few times

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 19, 2011

Silky smooth going on. Not sticky. Yummy but not strong fragrance. My skin looks beautiful -- the vitamin C really makes my skin luminous. And no bad ingredients. Amazing price. Highly recommend. (The companion eye cream is wonderful, too!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2891271 on Jan 24, 2013

I bought it more that bottles. It absorbs well and it has good smell. But, the Pump is not good. Sometimes it Spatters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2784645 on Jan 20, 2011

Leaves my skin feeling fresh and tightens it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best facial serum

Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Dec 08, 2010

I have used this for almost a decade now and I would not use anything else. I am almost 40, but everyone thinks I am younger than my husband who is 7 years my junior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 447 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »