EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.84

$25.49

Savings of: $7.65 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best facial serum

Posted by Reviewer2800846 on Dec 08, 2010

I have used this for almost a decade now and I would not use anything else. I am almost 40, but everyone thinks I am younger than my husband who is 7 years my junior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 15, 2010

i like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1976522 on Dec 22, 2010

i used this after the Vitamin C Balancing Facial Toner, and it works great to moisture. i think this product is with low price and high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jan 06, 2011

this feels good on my skin and hopefully will help to brighten the complexion with continued use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics vit c facial serum.. 1 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Jul 06, 2010

My favourite by far.. my skin just loves it & soaks it up, feels refreshing & truly adds moisture to the cells that need it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/great price

Posted by Reviewer2102288 on Aug 11, 2010

I bought several Avalon Organics items at once. They have left my face noticeably softer. I didn't have any reaction to the products and they have a nice light scent. Definitely worth buying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2678318 on Jun 15, 2010

smells like real orange very good i love this cream...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for aging skin

Posted by celestialleo on Jun 24, 2010

I have used this serum for several weeks now and find it very beneficial for my 65 year old skin, now becoming much younger looking and feeling! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2676210 on Sep 16, 2010

I and my mom really enjoy to use this! I am combination skin closer to oily and this product really good!! My mom has combination more like dry skin and she said she need to apply moisture product but still she likes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics: vitamin c vitality serum

Posted by Reviewer3214252 on Sep 24, 2010

I love it's citrus fragrance and most importantly they are easily absorbed after being applied on face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 448 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »