EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$25.49

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1976522 on Dec 22, 2010

i used this after the Vitamin C Balancing Facial Toner, and it works great to moisture. i think this product is with low price and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jan 06, 2011

this feels good on my skin and hopefully will help to brighten the complexion with continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2784645 on Jan 20, 2011

Leaves my skin feeling fresh and tightens it too

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by seoinara on Jan 26, 2011

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics vit c facial serum.. 1 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Jul 06, 2010

My favourite by far.. my skin just loves it & soaks it up, feels refreshing & truly adds moisture to the cells that need it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/great price

Posted by Reviewer2102288 on Aug 11, 2010

I bought several Avalon Organics items at once. They have left my face noticeably softer. I didn't have any reaction to the products and they have a nice light scent. Definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics: vitamin c vitality serum

Posted by Reviewer3214252 on Sep 24, 2010

I love it's citrus fragrance and most importantly they are easily absorbed after being applied on face

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2676210 on Sep 16, 2010

I and my mom really enjoy to use this! I am combination skin closer to oily and this product really good!! My mom has combination more like dry skin and she said she need to apply moisture product but still she likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2964740 on Oct 19, 2010

This serum has dramatically improved the texture of my skin, and it smells great, too! Works better than much higher priced options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Serum

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Nov 08, 2010

This is a rich serum which can also double as a moisturizer. Vitamin C brightens the complexion and nourishes it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 442 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »