EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

it worked for me, i have cleaner skin now more regular color i still prefer the mychelle C serum over this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good feel

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

Love the smell and feel but its a little pricey and i didnt see a huge change in my skin, i just finished the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked the idea, but gives me a rash

Posted by Katzenjammer on Aug 31, 2012

I used this 4 times and each time I got a red rash on my face that lasted for a couple of hours. Not for me, but could be good for those with less sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great on skin!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 31, 2012

Decided to buy this, having used the Avalon Organic Vitamin C face cream for some time. This serum soaks into skin fast, and feels good, and is such a plus to the face cream! Skin feels so much more moisturised, than with just cream. Skin looks brighter in a instance. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 1/2

Posted by 5044436804998153493 on Aug 25, 2012

Smell beautiful but a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3212387 on Aug 25, 2012

I have been trying out a number of serums on my combination skin now that I am closing in on my 30s (will soon turn 28). This has made my skin a lot clearer, it leaves a matte finish when applied, the texture is good and the smell is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

If you have gray skin who needs a shine, this is it! Will order again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Meh!

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Aug 21, 2012

This would not absorb completely into my skin but rather leave a film on top. I think a serum should be absorbed fully and quickly. This does not. It's more like a light fluid than a serum. Also the smell is a bit to much like Fanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5416203226320577342 on Aug 19, 2012

Makes your face feel very refreshed after. Very strong scent of vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Glowing

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Aug 18, 2012

This product is amazing! My face glows with health. Vitamin C from oranges is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 436 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »