EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$25.49

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes my face looks healthier!

Posted by Reviewer3265993 on Nov 02, 2011

I will apply toner before this and I loved it! It makes my face feels smoother and fresher and more moisture without feeling the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1529824 on Oct 07, 2011

A little goes a long way, smells great and it really helps to even out and smooth my complexion. I also use the Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial Cream on top of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1245838 on Sep 26, 2011

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the smell and the product

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Sep 26, 2011

1 pump goes a long way. Happy with this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works

Posted by UllaMaya on Sep 30, 2011

Makes my mature skin glow and after shower or washing appearing redness is soon gone after applying this serum. My new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great serum. I use it all the time.

Posted by Reviewer1993311 on Aug 27, 2011

The best serum ever. Light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1390337 on Aug 30, 2011

satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this serum

Posted by Reviewer1508294 on Aug 23, 2011

Got back from a trip with dry peeling facial skin, 2 days on this and the cracks healed up. Love that it accelerates healing. For those looking to plump up their skin though, this isn't it- but this renews the skin cells and minimises pores. I suggest adding something else that builds up collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by happyhappyday on Sep 12, 2011

Skin condition becomes more stable, brighter and more healthy looking =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good serum

Posted by Reviewer1028084 on Sep 20, 2011

Good, evens out skin tone and very hydrating.I don't need to use as much moisturiser when I use this serum

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 438 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »