EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

:(

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

Didn't notice anything. used it for 2 months, but did not do anything. Good value if it works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer2669652 on Jul 05, 2014

Excellent. Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita C vitality

Posted by 4724969562199605765 on Jul 03, 2014

Tangy

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad reaction on my skin

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Jun 28, 2014

Have they tested this product before putting it for sale?? All my face turned red on the fist application, very bad

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

It's good! I like its tecture and scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is okay but nothing spectacular

Posted by 5523811964648601512 on Jun 22, 2014

I think the product is okay but I won't re purchase as I expect something significantly better than other products before I will re purchase.. as there are so many choices around.. However, the renew cream of the same brand is great. I will buy again and recommend other people in my network.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un serum óptimo calidad-precio.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jun 12, 2014

Es bastante económico y se absorbe bastante bien. La piel queda bonita y luminosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

I could not tell whether it was doing anything special to my face. But, it was easy to use as I just had to push to dispense it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Serum

Posted by Ronolss on May 29, 2014

Very light, citrus scented serum. Use it with Now Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum in the morning and before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective formula

Posted by PatriciaM on May 08, 2014

This is a good substitute for the much more expensive Cellex-C. Will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 436 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »