EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

awful ! not for me.after using this...I become promble skin now.

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Nov 05, 2015

use it for a week.my skin grow many acen ,reddot and dry .I become promble skin now .so sad.maybe not suitable for combination skin. and then I apply for neck.after one day.my neck also grow acen. this is awful serum. I may use it for hand now. wasting my time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sérum agréable

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Contrairement aux autres avis je trouve qu'il sent extrêmement bon, une odeur d'orange très naturelle. Hydrate tout en légèreté. Bon produit!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2966391 on Feb 19, 2012

For the first time got the cream, the effect is noticeable after a month of use. Ideal approached me. Moreover, using the whole line of the firm. A pleasant smell, the perfect texture. super! I recommend to all! but not older than 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Strange feeling about good rating

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 20, 2012

I don't know what people find in this product so amazing. It is watery, leaves stickiness on the skin and does nothing for it. It has no that good, citrussy vitamin C line smell also. I find nature's gate serum much more better that this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I did not like!

Posted by Reviewer1376769 on May 18, 2012

No effect!It quickly ended.I did not like!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2565608 on Jun 09, 2011

I've bought this numerous times and I love it, its such a lovely serum, smells like oranges and has a moisturising non-oily texture. It really does even my skin tone out over time and doesn't cause spots or congestion. Will keep buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1259843 on May 01, 2009

I love it...wanted to use it as a eye cream...it stung a little, so now I use it for what it is intended !!! (duh) I wish you had an eye cream! It is great for my sun damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

If you have gray skin who needs a shine, this is it! Will order again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1954835 on Feb 21, 2009

I've been using this for about three weeks now, and I see a difference in my skin. I'm 57, and have some wrinkles and sagging skin. This is really helping in both areas, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1238034 on Mar 06, 2009

This great serum is my favorite! It delivers all the most essential natural nutrients to my skin and leaves it non-greasy and fresh feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 436 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »