EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by boondy on Apr 10, 2012

helps my skin to be more clear, it has a healthy glow and looks pretty good. I consider repurchasing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3021924 on May 02, 2011

Almost like a "face lift". Results after about two weeks. My two wrinkles between my eyes are less. Great smell. Will buy again when it's back in stock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Serum

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Nov 08, 2010

This is a rich serum which can also double as a moisturizer. Vitamin C brightens the complexion and nourishes it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3040045 on Aug 14, 2011

It makes my skin look healthy. Just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

use twice a day love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by TatianaNikolaevna on Oct 01, 2013

took for a friend in her normal skin, she is very happy, says wrinkles under the eyes a little smoothed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and Glowing

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Aug 18, 2012

This product is amazing! My face glows with health. Vitamin C from oranges is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin likes it

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

Easy to absorb, not greasy , skin looks radiant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marmitch

Posted by Reviewer2969973 on Sep 06, 2008

Love this! It tightens the skin and helps to erase fine lines around eyes and mouth. Good under moisturizer and make-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2993931 on Apr 09, 2012

I go tanning about 2 - 3 times a week and i use this product in the morning and the night along with the vitamin c cleanser and facial lotion. I must say my skin looks great!! will buy again, on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 447 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »