EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.84

$25.49

Savings of: $7.65 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by Reviewer2482754 on Jan 07, 2010

absorbs fast and smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best serum ever

Posted by Reviewer2870107 on Jan 17, 2010

I have used this serum combined with the avalon organics vitamin c face cream and it is wonderful! my skin feels super soft, but not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It takes a little to go a long way!

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Nov 22, 2009

This stuff goes on smooth and doesnt turn sticky on your face like other serums I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Orgaqnics,Vit.C Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Dec 02, 2009

This serum soaks right into your skin and makes it dewy and makeup goes over it well. I have oily/combination skin and I don't get that shiney look with this product. Love It!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Feb 15, 2010

Like the way it feels and it absorbs quickly. Can't say that I've noticed any particular improvement but then at my age, the wrinkles are pretty well established and I can't expect miracles, nevertheless, I will continue to buy and use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

facial serum

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on Feb 23, 2010

Excellent product, I am using it for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CLIENT

Posted by Reviewer2940305 on Feb 25, 2010

JUST STARTED USING IT BUT I LIKE IT SO FAR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Dec 21, 2012

I switched to Avalon Organics Vitamin C products because they are similar, in my opinion, to Arbonne's vitamin c skincare line,which I love. Avalon Organics is less expensive and of comparable quality. I've been very pleased. The iHerb prices even beat Walmart if you order enough for free shipping it's a deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product for the face

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

Clean does not leave a heavy residue and is priced just right. I love using it! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Vitamin C Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer1706237 on Apr 14, 2010

Outstanding product, better than more expensive products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 448 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »