EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Adore it

Posted by soloma on Apr 19, 2012

I adore this product. Washing my face became my favorite action in the morning. And it helped to reduce the acne on my cheeks, though I didn't expect that. I have oily skin, by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this everyday

Posted by Reviewer3053277 on Apr 15, 2012

This cleansing gel make me feel comfortable. My face feel not dry after wash. I will keep to use everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cleanser

Posted by calendula on Apr 16, 2012

I have mixed/combination skin which is also a little sensitive, and this cleanser works very good for me. Doesn't dry out my skin. The scent is a little bit strong, but I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1515831 on Apr 21, 2012

I love this cleansing gel! It really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto fabuloso-"great product"

Posted by Reviewer1528266 on Apr 22, 2012

Me gusta mucho. Limpia en profundidad sin resecar la piel. Además huele muy bien. "I love it. Deep cleans without drying the skin. It smells great."

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Apr 23, 2012

used it a couple of times but like my black soap better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon to clean the face

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on May 06, 2012

Aven a very sensitive skin feels good after a cleansing time. No burning reaction in my eyes which is really rare !

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1004035 on Jan 02, 2012

De-greases my face without overdrying.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one

Posted by Reviewer2689278 on Jan 03, 2012

good one~

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurts eyes but has Vit C in it

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Jun 30, 2015

Find this product hurts my eyes but this is becasue it has Vit C. I use it in the shower the pump bottle is great.Dont need to use alot.It is a little drying so slap on rich moisturiser after. Good value for money, lasts a long time. 2nd review ok in review after using it for two years I like the way it protects me from cancer and the sun. It is very good on my skin and suits my skin type. My partner works out in the sun a lot and was getting sun spots UNTIL he started using this cleanser as last wash in shower. His sun red spots have gone and his face looks visibly better. Buy if nothing else for cancer protection I highly recommend it for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 654 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »