EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2597158 on Aug 28, 2012

Clean well, will be good for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5327237447041368009 on Aug 28, 2012

I love it. It smells great, cleans well, does not dry, the skin feels great after using. It's my favorite cleansing gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Cleanser

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Aug 31, 2012

This is one of the nicest cleansers I've ever used. Very gentle, but still cleanses oily skin, unlike Cetaphil, for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facewash

Posted by Reviewer1452583 on Dec 05, 2012

I've been using this gel twice a day and have nothing but positive feelings about my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics. Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My wife now uses all ruler Avalon Organics:крема clearing gels, means for washing... It very much likes efficiency and useful effect. Have a pleasant, gentle citrus smell.I recommend to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good clean

Posted by 5414936568657772000 on Oct 17, 2012

nice smell and gentle feel after cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely face wash for oily skin wonderful citrus smell

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Didn't dry out my skin which is important as if over drys makes skin produce too much oil, great citrus smell seems to be good for my my break outs. Lasts for a good while as you dont need much and no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4812166284155056144 on Oct 22, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5388330933263764240 on Sep 25, 2012

I recommend everyone buy products iHerb! Company with quality and reliability. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this twice.

Posted by 4835194911601259554 on Sep 28, 2012

I have been used this product for several months. It completely removes makeup on my face. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 654 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »