EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.50

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sejas mazgaasanai

Posted by Reviewer1182121 on Sep 01, 2012

Loti maz vajag, ar mitraam rokaam uzklaju uz sejas, noskaloju un ir super tiirs. Dazkaart lietoju arii paduseem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and energizing - Will buy it again!

Posted by h4ll01 on Nov 03, 2012

Really love to use this to cleanse my face in the morning! As the name says, it's an refreshing cleansing gel, and it really does feel refreshing and energizing as well! It's a good product for the price, and I will buy a new one when the one I have is empty :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good clean

Posted by 5414936568657772000 on Oct 17, 2012

nice smell and gentle feel after cleaning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely face wash for oily skin wonderful citrus smell

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Didn't dry out my skin which is important as if over drys makes skin produce too much oil, great citrus smell seems to be good for my my break outs. Lasts for a good while as you dont need much and no nasty chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4812166284155056144 on Oct 22, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5388330933263764240 on Sep 25, 2012

I recommend everyone buy products iHerb! Company with quality and reliability. Thanks for everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this twice.

Posted by 4835194911601259554 on Sep 28, 2012

I have been used this product for several months. It completely removes makeup on my face. I will keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2357234 on Sep 29, 2012

This smells like fresh oranges. It's a really good cleanser that seems to clean deeply yet gently and leave my face feeling fresh. It's beautiful and feels like a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!

Posted by Reviewer1692382 on Oct 08, 2012

Easy to apply, easy to wash of. makes my skin soft. I've used this for 2 weeks, and my acne is "fading"..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cleansing

Posted by 5224597823974446917 on Jun 25, 2012

the cleansing is fine, nice structure, good aroma, not drying, would recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 665 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »