EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.50

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice Cleanser

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Aug 31, 2012

This is one of the nicest cleansers I've ever used. Very gentle, but still cleanses oily skin, unlike Cetaphil, for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sejas mazgaasanai

Posted by Reviewer1182121 on Sep 01, 2012

Loti maz vajag, ar mitraam rokaam uzklaju uz sejas, noskaloju un ir super tiirs. Dazkaart lietoju arii paduseem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facewash

Posted by Reviewer1452583 on Dec 05, 2012

I've been using this gel twice a day and have nothing but positive feelings about my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics. Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My wife now uses all ruler Avalon Organics:крема clearing gels, means for washing... It very much likes efficiency and useful effect. Have a pleasant, gentle citrus smell.I recommend to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and energizing - Will buy it again!

Posted by h4ll01 on Nov 03, 2012

Really love to use this to cleanse my face in the morning! As the name says, it's an refreshing cleansing gel, and it really does feel refreshing and energizing as well! It's a good product for the price, and I will buy a new one when the one I have is empty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good clean

Posted by 5414936568657772000 on Oct 17, 2012

nice smell and gentle feel after cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely face wash for oily skin wonderful citrus smell

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Didn't dry out my skin which is important as if over drys makes skin produce too much oil, great citrus smell seems to be good for my my break outs. Lasts for a good while as you dont need much and no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4812166284155056144 on Oct 22, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5388330933263764240 on Sep 25, 2012

I recommend everyone buy products iHerb! Company with quality and reliability. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this twice.

Posted by 4835194911601259554 on Sep 28, 2012

I have been used this product for several months. It completely removes makeup on my face. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 655 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »