EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.50

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle cleaning, nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1418789 on Aug 10, 2011

My mom was looking for a gentle cleanser for her ahem, mature, skin. She found most were too drying. So far she quite likes this one. It lathers nicely without any after drying effect. And the sent is light and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oranges!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Sep 15, 2011

Smells so good, and feels really refreshing. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a cleanser with no nasty ingredients! A big thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5630058896883847241 on Aug 11, 2016

i loved this, fresh and clean to start a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facewash

Posted by Reviewer1452583 on Dec 05, 2012

I've been using this gel twice a day and have nothing but positive feelings about my experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Refreshing Cleansing Gel, 8.5 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1454808 on Jan 14, 2009

Excellent product that I have used for many years now. Clears up problems with bad skin and stops fine lines and wrinkles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product , good communication

Posted by Reviewer1476738 on Aug 10, 2011

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Cleanser

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Aug 31, 2012

This is one of the nicest cleansers I've ever used. Very gentle, but still cleanses oily skin, unlike Cetaphil, for instance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1481251 on Oct 27, 2011

It smells wonderfull.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good

Posted by Reviewer1497095 on Jun 12, 2012

orange-scent, soft and clean, bubbles.. great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My age spots are fading

Posted by Reviewer1499344 on Jan 08, 2011

My complexion is much improved! I've used this for about 6 months and will continue to buy it. I also use the vitamin C toner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 670 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »