EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$9.10

Savings of: $0.89 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tres agréable

Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Jan 27, 2014

j'ai beaucoup aimé ce produit, ne pas s'attendre a un produit soufflé mais la texture est tres agréable le parfum tres leger et il est tres hydratant.Bref un merveilleux soin coocooning

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product !!!!

Posted by 4897325179339730232 on Aug 06, 2014

Perfect product !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful Aveeno product

Posted by 4739682327387007909 on May 26, 2015

LOVE this product - caring for my elderly father legs have been a nightmare - this helps so much with so many of his skin issues - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4913551562895023435 on Oct 16, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 5334891375017989590 on Apr 30, 2015

Very nice smell, good texture, and doesn't feel heavy. I was hoping it would be a bit more moisturizing, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agréable.

Posted by 5533671587305280226 on Feb 15, 2014

Agréable mais odeur un peu moins bien que ce que j'attendais. Hydrate moyennement et laisse la peau moyennement douce. Je ne pense pas le racheter.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit heavy

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

takes hours to ansorb. however, i do like the moussy texture, it's fun to play with. not buying this one again

Was this review helpful to you?

ماحبيته

Posted by 4817048134613145836 on May 02, 2016

قوامي كريمي لوشني عطري ..سبب حرقان ببشرتي فيه رائحة عطر وترطيبه خفيف ويتلاشى بسرعه

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total