EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$12.25

Savings of: $0.75 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped somewhat with my baby's eczema

Posted by JayTee on Jan 14, 2014

My baby had rather bad eczema all over. This helped. A tip to all mums upset with their baby's eczema: Slather this on generously over the skin right after a shower. Baths dry out the skin more, and skin absorbs more moisturizer when just wet out of a bath. Pat dry your baby's skin. Yes, your baby is going to be rather 'slimy' with all the moisturizer after that, but you'll be very relieved to see that the redness goes down in a matter of hours. This is a repeat order.

Was this review helpful to you?

No deterioration

Posted by 5291666282631332107 on Jul 17, 2014

have been using it for a week plus and the eczema is still there. but at least it's not deteriorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommd for baby

Posted by 5691337339913310758 on Nov 04, 2014

recommd for baby

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice and mild

Posted by fukurou on Nov 25, 2014

pleasant smell of oatmeal, helped with the eczema, but not for long term

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4927625087583850987 on Jan 26, 2015

Not oily but moisturize my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

This helps my baby with very bad eczema. It does stop the itching temporarily, but it feels a bit sticky after applying it and I wish there were more natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5233773986630899930 on Jun 07, 2015

eases irritation. feels "heavy" on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't seen much improvement, however it does seem to soften skin

Posted by bbchris on Dec 12, 2015

my child has suffered from eczema for years and this is making the skin softer and she doesn't mind it as it doesn't smell of anything, so it gets more stars for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry skin

Posted by HappyJJ on May 12, 2016

My little girl has eczema it great for dry skin cos it moisturise well but doesn't really seem to stop the itch which is strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by 5355894818407439088 on Jul 08, 2016

Nice texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »