EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.86

$13.19

Savings of: $1.33 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1866054 on Dec 15, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2739588 on Jun 25, 2012

This product was convenient and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

AZO test strips- great product!

Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Sep 21, 2011

I utilized the AZO test strips to monitor the course of and recovery from my UTI at home, since I had d/c'ed the antibiotic on my own, due to side effects. The AZO strips were extremely useful, reliably indicating the presence of both bacterial pathogens and leucocytes, on two separate test areas. Although the tests are relatively expensive, they are well worth their price; and much preferable to other tests that do not indicate leucocyte presence. Will definitely order these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2666725 on Jan 18, 2011

good product and very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First Order

Posted by Reviewer1366549 on Aug 02, 2010

Very good. I saved some money and got items better than I get them locally. When i need to re-order it will be with you. -clark

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says on the packet

Posted by Reviewer2661484 on Jun 27, 2010

I like the new packaging which clarifies how to read the results. Simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saves a trip to urgent care

Posted by Reviewer2747608 on Jun 09, 2010

These strips are so good to rule in or out a urinary tract infection. I'm a retired nurse and think it's great I don't need to go to the doctor when I'm in doubt about an infection

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderfull!!!

Posted by Reviewer2361071 on May 11, 2010

It's very best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Home results

Posted by Reviewer3234460 on Jan 25, 2010

I really like the test strips & being able to check for a UTI at my convenience, the colors matching is sometimes hard to read, so I have to check under bright light.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Convenient Alternative to doctor visit

Posted by Reviewer2001475 on Jan 16, 2010

I suspected I might have an UTI but didn't want to go/pay for a doctor visit. Got these quickly through iherb - tested "negative" - a few days later my symptoms went away. Nice option!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »