EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$13.99

Savings of: $4.63 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me...

Posted by Reviewer2717770 on Jun 02, 2015

Unfortunately it didnt work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AZO Yeast

Posted by 5669758661937858516 on May 28, 2015

I ordered AZO Yeast as I have given it to my floppy earred dogs for years, once daily and it works extremely well. I cannot find AZO Yeast on the shelf but find AZO Yeast plus. The picture shows AZO YEAST tablets, not AZO YEAST PLUS. I don't want to give the Plus to my dogs, only the plain AZO YEAST as the picture indicates. I received package/UPS today with 6 packs of AZO YEAST PLUS. I want what is advertised..AZO YEAST. NOT AZO YEAST PLUS. sissyspaceshot@gmail.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a cure

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

Symptoms are less but has not cured the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective on me

Posted by 5513116381731721199 on Oct 29, 2014

I have been suffering from recurrent yeast information for a period of time. After taking this product, it seems work on me. Worth trying it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

va perfecto

Posted by 4689159512694904294 on Jul 05, 2014

tomo una a diario y no salen ni resurgen la levaduras

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AZO yeast - disappointing

Posted by 4930368973695781806 on Apr 29, 2014

I had high hopes for this product after reading some good reviews but unfortunately this product did not make any difference to me at all. I got through the first couple of boxes rather quickly with no results. Also no noticeable results using as maintenance dose. Return of symptoms being purely related to even the slightest relaxation of strict diet. Disappointing :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't help me at all

Posted by LovelyHoney on Apr 05, 2014

I took it every day for about 4 months and it didn't do anything. Infections came and it didn't really help with symptoms. Relieves symptoms and prevents future occurrences - not for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5633937399060134838 on Nov 24, 2013

I've been using this for almost a year and I like it. No side affects and the number of yeast infections have decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?

contains soy

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

Wouldn't recommend for those with soy alleries. Otherwise, seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1249850 on Feb 04, 2012

This really works when taken regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »