EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This vendor is unable to support demand. iHerb offers the following options:

    NOW-08190        NOW-08150         NOW-03051

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ordered for internal cleansing

    Posted by Pauliina on Jul 23, 2013

    Easy to drink in water,hard to day about results yet...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by paisleyjade on Oct 01, 2011

    It is good but a much better clay is the Redmond clay. The Redmond clay costs a little more but the quality is much better. If you don`t have the money to pay for a better quality clay then this one is good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

    There's almost no smell. Only if I stick my nose in the jar I can smell the earthy clay. It's really hard to mix smoothly. When it dries it looks like you have scales (like a fish). Doesn't tingle but my skin is bright red afterwards. I can't see any changes in my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have to have it

    Posted by 5089275521433928009 on Jan 28, 2016

    It does tighten the pores, but u have to use it constantly. and better to be used w Apple vinegar !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but.....

    Posted by 101010011 on Sep 02, 2011

    does not mix all that well, and is a messy cleanup. a little does go a long way though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Does its job

    Posted by 4842355716594585940 on May 16, 2016

    This product is great. It clears all the impurities and brightens up your skin; however, I found this product a bit inconvenient to use as you will need to mix it with water or apple cider. Nevertheless, it lasts for a very long time because it comes in a huge tub.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probably good when mixed right and used regularly

    Posted by 4944051002136813598 on Jul 08, 2016

    I can never seem to get a good consistency of this when mixing and always end up with those annoying clumps. That is why I do not use it as often as you would probably need to see some difference . Leaves your face soft and red.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Oct 22, 2013

    I think this claymask is cleansing and good stuff for my skin even if it`s a little sensitive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good buy! Big tub!

    Posted by Pamelagohmj on Oct 29, 2013

    Item works fine. Comes in a big tub so it will last for a long time. The powder is a little hard to mix with water, thus I think the reason the instructions said to mix it with Apple cider vinegar instead. Face slowly feels tight after application but feels clean after the mask is washed away. Not too sure about the results yet as I only used this masks like several times so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my deep pores are still dirty

    Posted by 5434758252230734613 on Nov 17, 2013

    This clay is good for skin with not so deep pores, as mine. But face nicely pulsate and surface pores are clean - I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »