EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$12.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • This vendor is unable to support demand. iHerb offers the following options:

    NOW-08190        NOW-08150         NOW-03051

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay

    Posted by Reviewer1696663 on Dec 08, 2011

    I absolutely love using Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Deep Pore Cleansing as a facial mask when mixed with unpasteurized cider vinegar--so delightful and refreshing. Hint: after applying mask, lay down on bed with bead hanging down over side for even better pore cleansing. I also add to bath water for detoxification purposes--even put some into wheatgrass potting soil to add additional nutrients from the earth. I have been using this green bentonite healing clay over many years and just love it! Thank you iherb for carrying this very affordable and wonderful product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Terrible packing job from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer1114239 on Apr 27, 2013

    The product is great, but the job that iHerb does packing the products for shipping is terrible. One of the jars of clay had the lid crack and fall off in transit. Needless to say, this was a terrible mess to clean up, plus I lost half of a jar of clay.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its ok

    Posted by 4727876667458069454 on Sep 10, 2012

    I dont have Acne problems, so I dont know if it helps or not. It may have helped reduce the pore size a little. If it did, it was not significant.My skin feels soft after using it. Overall, its a good product,but it didnt work any miracles for me like it did for other reviewers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superamazing product!

    Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 08, 2012

    this clay mask is really good, draws out all impurities and makes my skin glow!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    JA-MAY-ZING

    Posted by MiaMor on Apr 02, 2012

    Read good reviews and decided to buy. Turned my face red for sure. Felt the good vibrations (pulsing) around mid-face area and it smoothed my skin, minimized my pores and worked so well, my boyfriend agreed to have his face masked. A MUST HAVE FOR ANY BEAUTY COLLECTION

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Atomic Bomb testing

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jan 31, 2016

    Isn't Death Valley where the Atomic bombs were tested? Whats in this stuff no wonder its a secret...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2029673 on Aug 17, 2012

    This stuff is amazing I actually got my whole family using it, my sister did have problems with it since she didnt read the instructions and left it on for too long and she has super sensitive skin; as for the rest of us well we love it even got the guys using it works great and love the way my skin feels afterwards.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good mask for acne

    Posted by Reviewer1683499 on Jun 29, 2012

    it drys out my skin. but it does get rid of pimples at the same time. you need to apply heavy layer of moisturizer afterwards

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not impressed

    Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

    I used Redmond clay before using Aztec Secret. With Redmond clay, everytime I use it for facial, aside from the pulsating feeling, I get the very warm feeling on my face, like blood is circulating all over! I don't get the same results with Aztec Secret. Aztec Secret maybe cheaper, but it's not effective for me. I tried made a toothpaste with this, and it's also gritty. Not good for my teeth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great on blackheads and shrinks pores

    Posted by 4703299661490179785 on May 15, 2015

    I didn't expect much for this price but bought it because pf the great reviews. Its amazing, it shrinks your pores and half of my blackheads on my nose where gone after 1 application. If you use it regularly your t-zone becomes less shiny too You need a good moisturizer after this. Its worth the try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 94 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »