EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.88

$12.50

Savings of: $0.62 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars

Posted by 5263266547321363746 on Apr 17, 2016

This is an awesome mask that lasts forever! My skin isn't nearly as rough, red, or broken out as it used to be. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing clay

Posted by 5018254477029254680 on Apr 08, 2016

This product is truly amazing!!! It brings all your blackheads and whiteheads to the surface and you feel your face pulsating as you're using it. I tried it with both ACV and water and it's definitely stronger with ACV. It did wonders for my skin! Only downside is that it doesn't peel off , therefore actually removing blemishes from your skin. But that's obviously because it's all natural. To remove the blackheads etc just exfoliate. I also use it on my natural African hair to clarify it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atomic Bomb testing

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Jan 31, 2016

Isn't Death Valley where the Atomic bombs were tested? Whats in this stuff no wonder its a secret...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great for acne

Posted by 5210125702937315422 on Nov 20, 2015

I use it once a week and guess what ? I don't have acne anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

itchy

Posted by 5296559626059283736 on Oct 18, 2015

It's very itchy after 2 minutes on face, neck and body, is this normal?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aztec Indian healing clay

Posted by 4884490166955570378 on Jun 03, 2015

l have only been using this for a few weeks as a facial, l mix a little vitamin E oil in with the mixture and l am noticing a big difference,l would definitely be telling my friends about this, prices are great and shipping is so cheap,

Was this review helpful to you?

Best clay I've ever use

Posted by 5056741660982143462 on Jun 01, 2015

Finally I have it

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5526953685110849096 on Jun 01, 2015

Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in everyone's collection

Posted by 5185605310264696032 on May 16, 2015

I have used this product for so long now and it makes my skin feel so clean and honestly glow. AND it is much more affordable than other skincare products that claim to work. This one really does!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great on blackheads and shrinks pores

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on May 15, 2015

I didn't expect much for this price but bought it because pf the great reviews. Its amazing, it shrinks your pores and half of my blackheads on my nose where gone after 1 application. If you use it regularly your t-zone becomes less shiny too You need a good moisturizer after this. Its worth the try!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »