EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$16.98

Savings of: $3.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the teeth

Posted by Reviewer2202110 on Sep 14, 2015

Like the Xylitol since it not only is not BAD for teeth but GOOD for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Aug 14, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

chewing gum

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

good idea for a pick me up. it says the gum is GMO free but I do not see any certification keeping my fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives energy!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Excellent all natural gum! Taste is great and lasts quite long. Highly recommended! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy!!!

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

This is a great xylitol gum, I only wish the taste lasted longer, but this is the top complaint of aspartame-alternative gums. Given the study that came out in the news this past week relating lymphoma and leukemia to aspartame I will continue to use xylitol gums! Also, a great product for kids as no worries about aspartame intake. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good taste-

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

love this gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains caffeine

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Aug 15, 2012

This was not allowed to be taken into my country because it has substance wich is seen as drugs. So they shipped the package back. Its not iherbs fault at all. The producer of this gum should inform.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty but irritating

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I love the taste of B-Fresh gums but they give me a mouth full of ulcers so for me it's not so great. I am sure others don't have the same problem, but I ended up switching to Xylichew. Shame as I love the long-lasting flavor, particularly of the cinnamon gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love peppermint:)

Posted by Reviewer2171378 on May 06, 2012

Peppermint is so helpful in combating sugar cravings. It's my favorite gum flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great gum!

Posted by bluebug on Apr 24, 2012

My whole family loved this gum, my young boys, my husband, myself. It disappeared quite quickly. Good flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »