EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.11

$47.99

Savings of: $21.88 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by 5698347034282411036 on Jun 11, 2014

have been off and on these for over a year and they do the job, keeps you motivated to do more cardio, add it with a short black and its on for young and old.I like this alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

RE: Everyone is different

Posted by 5411559682122656469 on Mar 04, 2014

This make me hot- sometimes get a niacin flush. But no noticable effects as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1278969 on Nov 12, 2013

I am from Brazil.. Always buy by your website! And its a pleasure...About the product? MEGA BLASTER haha! cya

Was this review helpful to you?

Não chegou ainda

Posted by Reviewer1348592 on Oct 30, 2013

Infelizmente o produto ainda não chegou, logo não posso avaliar... Francamente, estou muito insatisfeito com esta demora do frete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still need to diet and exercise!

Posted by 4944927151986511402 on Oct 17, 2013

I've been using this for about 3 weeks now...and although I do feel the increase in energy and slight appetite suppressant, you still need to have a good diet and exercise! I personally think it didn't really work that well for me, so I won't be buying again. But that's just me personally. There are no magic diet pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Waaaayyyy too strong!

Posted by Reviewer1676091 on Feb 07, 2013

Took one, will not use anymore. Way too strong. Can't wait for the effects to wear off. Maybe if you are used to strong supplements, but otherwise use caution!

Was this review helpful to you?

Termogênico

Posted by 4676451843654877581 on Dec 12, 2012

Excelente Termogênico

Was this review helpful to you?

TODAS AS ENCOMENDAS DO IHERB VEM COM IMPOSTO

Posted by 5482950211302896358 on Nov 20, 2012

TODAS AS ENCOMENDAS DO IHERB VEM COM IMPOSTO

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5608358375635067725 on Oct 10, 2012

very good thermo. don t is the better thermo but is VERY GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

kellyann

Posted by Reviewer1225194 on Mar 28, 2012

product arrived promptly good value very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »