EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$1.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Immune support EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this product himself, because all these ingredients have proven Medical Benefits and the Amounts are optimal, like 180 mg of caffeine per serving or capsule. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by 5660575865136726765 on Jun 26, 2013

Ótimo produto...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5120641845010280299 on Jun 23, 2013

2 capsules is not enought

Was this review helpful to you?

:

Posted by 5470249271259013428 on Jun 23, 2013

:

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all rightㅔ

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

잠이 안와요.

Posted by Reviewer2975554 on Apr 10, 2013

운동전에 한알 먹었는데, 런닝머신을 평소보다 가뿐하게 끝냈는데 잠이 안와요. 2시 넘어서 잠들었는데 20분 마다 깨요ㄷㄷㄷ커피마셔도 잘자는데...이건 카페인도 적다던데..

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good booster

Posted by odereviews on Mar 30, 2013

This is a pretty good training booster. Just don't use other caffeine or similar product with this. I felt bit shaky with the first capsule, but the second day this worked nicely, when I left other energy boosters alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me feel horrible

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Mar 21, 2013

WAY too much caffeine for me! Heart racing, nausea, weakness, shaking, inability to concentrate, fatigue. Never ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyper not

Posted by Reviewer1481932 on Mar 19, 2013

Did nothing for me. I had hopes with all the ingredients. Took one as is says to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito Bom

Posted by 4980525836008056249 on Mar 16, 2013

bom

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »