EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great non-stimulant pre-workout

Posted by VictorRM on Aug 16, 2012

This is a great pre-workout formula, combined with the fact that it doesn't contain 1,3-DMAA or any neuro-stimulant substance! It's a great option for those who want an "milder" pre-workout to take a break from heavy stimulant pre-workouts! And the price is great! Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caffeine Free, Healthy, Pre-workout, After-workout, No Side Effects.

Posted by 5087096983794931895 on Jan 21, 2013

I blend this with taurine. whey protein, magnesium, banana, vitamin c, kelp, acai powder, coenzyme, garlic, raw honey, apple cider vinegar,fish oil, and almonds. This mixture is good for pre-workout, during workout and after workout. The almighty power drink. Keeps you satisfied and pumped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not received the product

Posted by 5156842675168872151 on Feb 21, 2013

I have not received the product, as well as my friend who works with me. If this is not resolved not buy more and to nominate Bodybuildi.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST NO XPLODE IN THE WORLD

Posted by fabiocarvalho on Jul 25, 2012

By far the best NO Xplode market, without a doubt. The sense of focus, and explosion strength is mainly fantastic, let me go much beyond my usual training without Cardiac accelerate my pulse beyond the limit (as happened when I use other products). High solubility, good taste, rapidos effects. A truly 5 star product, highly recommended. PS.: The price of the product at iHerb account is the best at world market. (including freight)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 4668041133755447224 on Jan 06, 2013

Otimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5581173353539729676 on Oct 21, 2012

muito bom esse produto recomendo a todos. very good product that I recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melhor pre treino atual

Posted by Reviewer3009948 on Aug 16, 2012

melhor fórmula de pre-treino que existe faz anos. melhor blend de aminos para o melhor treino! sem estimulantes ilegais, totalmente bom para o Brasil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Raz

Posted by alguraba on Oct 18, 2013

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bsn

Posted by 5292874068919561131 on Dec 19, 2013

Nice pump. Taste is not loved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2058155 on Jan 28, 2012

Very nice pump and energy! Recommended =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »